Rogers Sales: 763-428-5555
Blaine Sales: 763-780-1010
Close

Read Customer Reviews For Bedrock Motors

Testimonials

Kaylee W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Google 5 Star Review

Bedrock Motors in Blaine helped me buy my first car! Their staff were very polite and able to answer any and all of my questions. I highly recommend Bedrock Motors in Blaine!

Emily S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

We had planned to come and test drive a van between 3-4 on a Saturday, but had some delays with getting our kids to a sitter. We lived about an hour away, and showed up about 25 min to closing. They were super understanding and still let us test drive. We ended up buying the van right after. It was overall an easy, great and fast buying experience and they were super understanding of us showing up close to closing. Highly recommend this dealership for your car buying needs! (5 stars)

Ellie Y
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Google 5 Star Review

I had a great experience at Bedrock Motors. I bought a 2015 Toyota Avalon from their inventory last Saturday and Kent was a great and honest salesman. He was very helpful and got my father and I through the process and a good pace. While we were waiting to hear back from the bank about a loan he even showed my dad and I a Hellcat that was in the inventory and started it up. Would definitely recommend looking for a car at Bedrock Motors in Blaine.

PaDee L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Google 5 Star Review

We worked with 3 different employees at this dealership and everyone was nice and friendly. Buying a car was not as painful as I remember, so thank you all!

John N
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Google 5 Star Review

Return customer awesome guys easy to deal with

Samuel P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
Google 5 Star Review

I had a great experience at Bedrock Motors Blaine. They were responsive to my questions and provided me with a great vehicle for about a $1,000 dollars cheaper than a nearby dealership.

Brandon V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

I just recently bought a car out of state with Bedrock Motors. I live in New York approx. 1250 miles away from the dealership. I was a little nervous doing this entire process online including home delivery. I called for information and spoke with Kent which was awesome to work with and straight forward with everything right from the start. He made the process easy, and got back to me with all information, total price, and delivery charges within minutes allowing me to see how much I was going to spend in total for the car after all fees fully disclosed. Prior to calling Bedrock, I called several other dealerships out of state which were trying to run my credit and manipulate the sale right off the bat refusing to send me the Bill of Sale with everything disclosed until I filled out their application etc. I also had other dealerships asking me what my goals were monthly and doing EVERYTHING to avoid sending me a finalized price. Kent at Bedrock simply sent me the Bill of Sale with everything disclosed within minutes of our conversation, showed me the delivery fee that the company they work with quoted them (which was right in the ballpark with the 5 quotes I got from 3rd party transport agencies prior to calling) and before you know it I was in the process of buying the car within that same hour. It was a straightforward seamless process with great communication every step of the way. I highly recommend (5 stars) anyone buying a car to feel confident working with them and if you are out of state like me this is a great dealership to work with. In the future, if I buy a car out of state, I will always check Bedrocks inventory first since this was such a great experience. Buying a car can be a stressful and daunting task especially with all the shady dealerships out there. Kent and Bedrock truly defy the industry "norm" and really make buying a car an easy honest straightforward experience.

Laura M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

Great experience and in and out in less than thirty minutes w my first car in nine years :)

Maria E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Google 5 Star Review

Purchased a Jeep Cherokee from here last week and it was an overall amazing experience. Trent was the individual who helped us with all the details; he was so patient and understanding throughout the whole process. Great customer services, highly recommend to anyone looking to get a car!

Ingrid C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2020
Google 5 Star Review

My husband was going to work he passed by he calls me right way saying you have to go at bedrock motors to look at a Cadillac Escalade 2010 I was ok not so happy because as soon I like a vehicle he say no so I was ok I really don't have very good credit so that was the other reason too that we have the money but now days it all matter how your credit is I have my own company so make good money so down payment wasn't a problem when to bedrocks motors I told a look had everything that I was looking for myself and my 3 kids I'm standing outside for a while then a Gentlemen gentlemen comes out standing at the door say hey you want me to unlock I was yeah please so goes inside get the keys then he when back in I'm like so one going to give me information about this vehicle or try to sale to me then I'm like ok then my 7 year old daughter says mommy I think we need to go in I'm like it looks that way so we walk in just one guys was working he say so what you think I'm like it very nice I like can we try to put under my name I'm letting him know my information how I have my own business that I also just started my business a couple a month I'm Giving him everything he was just not really doing his job I felt that I didn't matter that I was just wasting his time so he comes out saying that if I could but down more I say yes the he comes back say that we should try with my husband so we did then comes out again he gets back at me saying that no bank would take me I'm like no bank I'm ok then I just flat something wasn't right so I call in the morning spoke to a very nice gentlemen he took my information like in two hours he calls me saying come get you Cadillac I'm like really he yes you say under my husband he say no it under you I was so happy because I'm working on getting my credit in a good way get to bedrock motors in Blaine as soon that I got there they had everything ready I sign and was out it was great when someone really gives you there time and really wants to help you bedrock motors is the one place that I flat that I matter and that they didn't give up on me like they say the second one is the charm sure it is thank you two those hard work guys that know what they doing and willing to help please need to do something about the first guy that took my application he need to do more at his job The whole entire time I was waiting he was in his computer reading his news

Alicia K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Google 5 Star Review

Excellent customer service! They worked very hard to make sure I was getting the best deal around. I’m thrilled with my purchase and their work ethic. I highly recommend Bedrock Motors of Blaine. They keep the car buying experience fun!

Cheyenne T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
Google 5 Star Review

Kip was great.

Dawn S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

5 stars to Allan and the team at BedRock Motors in Blaine!

Kalie M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2020
Cars.com 5 Star Review

No troubles going through the process of buying my first car :) all questions were answered and I loved the patience of everyone who worked with me on finding the right car!

Nancy S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2020
Cars.com 5 Star Review

These guys were no pressure and made our purchase easy. I highly recommend people check them out. Fair prices and no pressure at all. I would go back.

Carrie J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2020
Google 5 Star Review

Bedrock Motors was very easy to work with. They have a great staff and start to finish we purchased a vehicle in less than two hours including the test drive.

Brooks M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2020
Google 5 Star Review

Just purchased a 2013 GMC Sierra last weekend. The whole experience was awesome from test drive to purchase. Kip was a straight forward and easy to work with salesperson. I feel like I got a great deal and was able to drive away the same day. I would definitely recommend Bedrock if you are in the market for a used automobile.

Ann A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

Thank you to Kent and Alan at Bedrock for their wonderful customer service helping me find the best car for me! This is the 3rd vehicle my house has purchased from Bedrock. Highly recommend!

Maxwell M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2020
Google 5 Star Review

I saw a truck online and called right away to make sure i can drive the car same day. Allan was super nice with the whole process. I got the truck and loved the whole experience. I will be looking at cars on that lot in the very near future!! Thanks Allan!

Jessica R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

We just purchased a wonderful commercial work van for my husbands paint business! We knew right what we wanted to look at when we got there and it was a wonderful, no pressure experience! We walked out with the van that same day! They were helpful, answered all of our questions and we got a killer deal! 5 stars from us! Thank you! We look forward to other purchases in the future!

Caitlin S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2020
Google 5 Star Review

My husband and I had a great experience with Bedrock Motors. Allan was a great help and made they purchasing process fast and easy. Would highly recommend them to anyone!

Ruth K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-14-2020
Google 5 Star Review

We spoke with several salespeople at Bedrock throughout the process of buying an SUV recently. Everyone we worked with was friendly and respectful, which I appreciate. We drove an hour and a half to get to Bedrock in Blaine, and will not hesitate to do it again next time we’re car shopping.

John S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2020
Cars.com 5 Star Review

I needed another vehicle, had been looking for sometime, seemed like I was always a day late, when I found the 2015 Toyota Rav 4, I thought it was priced very well, looked like a great deal, sent them a email and they responded immediately, I got the vehicle history and contacted a Toyota dealer and gave them the vin#, the vehicle came back clean with no bad history, we got a heck of a good vehicle and a super great deal, they were awesome, friendly and professional, buying went smoothly , couldn't of asked for anything better, great team, highly recommend Bedrock Motors if you looking for a great deal, Thanks again Bedrock.

Mike O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

I dealt with Kent who was very professional and helpful. The place is super clean and well kept up. I give them a 5 star rating.

Kayla H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

I recently purchased a beautiful Chevy Tahoe, it was exactly what I wanted and was exactly in the price range that is was worth. Great service with great prices! Will definitely be purchasing from them with my next vehicle!!

Jamel H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2020
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Awesome and Honest! They are straight to the point and Friendly! I bought 2 vehicles from them in the past and I still own both of them at the moment. Will do business with again!

Jenny B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2020
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Wonderful service. Bought a suv from them and they went above and beyond while detailing. Great buy. Highly recommended dealer. During inspection, found brakes were worn, replaced with out even asking.

Kim E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Google 5 Star Review

Had a very great experience purchasing my explorer! Great service!!! Found the vehicle I wanted and loved!!! Highly recommended if you want to buy from a trusted dealer here’s your place to go!!! Head there now!!!

Oscar M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Google 5 Star Review

Happy to buy my Challenger from these folks. Allen and Trent were very great and weren't pushy or trying to upsell. One week later and I have no issues with the car.

Jamie J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Google 5 Star Review

I drove through this lot twice looking at cars recently when I was needing a car. The second time I came I was helped my a GREAT salesman who was patient and very kind to my and my boyfriend through the whole process. He helped us apply for a loan, test out a couple vehicles and then when we found the one we loved he walked us through the whole process. It was easy, somewhat fast. Waiting for the loan approval took the longest, but after that it was an absolute breeze. We love our car and I will refer this business to all of my family and friends. In my opinion they are a great place to go if you are needing a vehicle. So check them out

Lily M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Google 5 Star Review

Bedrock Motors was a breeze to work with! Kip put me in a vehicle that I loved and it was exactly what I was looking for. They also had a ton of inventory with a lot of variety. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

David W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Google 5 Star Review

I was looking for commuter car and came across one online at Bedrock Motors. I had never heard of them before, but I went over and checked out the car. I noticed they had a lot of really nice looking cars on the lot and all were priced very reasonable. I took the one i was looking for a drive and checked it over. The car was really good shape and priced below KBB. After a few minutes with Kip, i decided to purchase it. Kip had me out the door with everything within 20 minutes. If you have not checked out Bedrock Motors, I suggest you do. Great inventory and customer service.

Dawn E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

Great service, friendly folks, comfy waiting room. Thanks!!

John V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Google 5 Star Review

Nice sales people, didn't feel rushed. Just bought a 2015 Chevy express from them.

Breanna D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

Just bought a 2007 with Kent’s help. Absolutely loved the costumer service. Will definitely be going back.

Sabrina A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

Trent and Mike made my purchase quick and painless. I was in and out in no time. Definitely recommend Bedrock Motors. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Steve J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

I highly recommend Bedrock Motors in Blaine they are get and have very good customer service. Was looking at a suv online and called Trent to ask about it. He answered all my questions and I went for a test drive and ended up buying the vehicle. I have now bought three vehicles from Trent at Bedrock Motors and I highly recommend him. Thank you Trent and the whole Bedrock team in Blaine you all rock. Five star service from Blaine.

Tom H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

Thanks to Allan at Bedrock I got a heck of a deal on a 2016 Ford Transit Connect. Thanks Allan!

Gjon P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

I would like to give Trent and the team at bedrock Blaine a 5 star review. We purchased a Mazda and everything was great.

J Lehman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Cars.com 5 Star Review

I have been looking for a truck with an awesome deal for a while now. I saw a silver 2017 Dodge Ram Classic Crew Cab, with low mileage, at an unbeatable price! Called the wife to tell her I was going and off I went. Within 30 seconds of getting out of my vehicle, I was greeted by a very professional/down to earth and friendly representative. Told him which vehicle I was interested in and off we went. No smooth talking me into something else, no haggling, just an awesome experience. 1 and 1/2 hours after stepping out of my vehicle I was driving off with an awesome truck! Only downside I had, was I forgot to get the snacks my wife wanted me to pick up at the store because of how excited I was with the vehicle! My bad!

Tierra J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

Excellent customer service! Allan & Trent helped me the entire time and this is my very first car I purchased from a dealership! They understood my concerns and questions. Didn’t leave with what I wanted but after a few hours of paperwork and keys in hand I definitely left satisfied! Thanks!!

Jay M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

I just purchased my 4th vehicle from Bedrock Motors, very pleased with their professionalism and how I have been treated every time I go there.

Carol S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

Purchased a 2003 Ford F150 on 2/4/2020 and as a huge skeptic of car dealers I was bowled over by the EXCELLANT service that was given and a BIG shout out to KENT what a great salesman, hey folks you cannot do wrong and I hope you will give them the chance to sell you a vehicle. Thank You Bedrock Motors

Carl S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Went in to buy my daughter her first car. Ended up buying a 2014 Ford Focus. Car was very clean and drove very well!! Engine Looked like new!!! The sale process was very quick and smooth!!! And my daughter loves her car!!! Would buy from again!!!!

Ashley M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Google 5 Star Review

Very happy with my experience at Bedrock Motors! Allan made me feel very welcome and was very helpful. He helped me find the perfect car for an amazing price! Thank you Bedrock Motors!

Dave W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Cars.com 5 Star Review

I purchased a Dodge Journey for my kids, the staff was outstanding. No pushy sales, they listen to what I was looking for and showed me the options. Test drove, they answered all my questions and financing was a snap. I drove out of there in a purchased vehicle in less than an hour. Thank you for making the usual dreaded purchase enjoyable.

Matthew L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

Great place to find a quality used vehicle. Very happy with my 2010 Town and Country Van purchase. 5 stars.

Cole L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

I bought a very clean 2014 ford focus. the employees were very generous and timely with there service. At no point did i feel pressured or rushed. A good bunch of honest straightforward people working at Bedrock Motors made it a great experience. 5 Stars!!!!

Desmond K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2020
Google 5 Star Review

Kent was very helpful and easy to work with. They made buying my first car an easy and positive experience.

Michael O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
5 Star Facebook Review

I would absolutely recommend Bedrock Motors. After I was in an accident with my Saturn Ion, I was incredibly lucky to find that this dealership had one in their lot I could replace it with - (which is a rare thing as they don’t manufacture them anymore, and the location was very convenient as I live pretty close by). My salesman, Kent, was super helpful and flexible - allowing me to bring the car to my mechanic to get it inspected before I purchased, and was very friendly all-around. To Kent and Allan - thank you so much!

Scott F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
Google 5 Star Review

I purchased a 2012 VW Jetta for my daughter on a cold snowy January day. i didn't take enough tome to look at every detail. After a few days I found one of the doors was binding. I called Alan explained the situation and he asked me to bring it. Within an hour the problem was solved.

Lee R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Cars.com 5 Star Review

I purchased a 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SES a week ago today. I saw the car nine, went in for a test drive, really liked it but the brake light was on and pedal was soft. We agreed I would purchase the vehicle if repair was agreed to. They came through. No pressure from the sales team and promises kept. The only trouble I had was that weekend we had a snowstorm and they should have done a better job clearing the windows for my drive home.

Cody L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Google 5 Star Review

Great service! Really enjoy my new truck!

Jordan B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-26-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Smooth buying and not pushy, definitely will work with these guys again! 5 ⭐️

Jarrod S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2019
Google 5 Star Review

I just bought my 2nd vehicle from Bedrock Motors Blaine store and I couldnt be any happier. They have a great inventory and pricing is always lower than any of their competitors..trust me I do my fair share of research online and visiting dealerships. They are extremely honest people and not pushy at all. Talk to Trent Blake in sales, he is the best and will get you into a vehicle that fits your needs and price point. I can safely say I will be buying ALL of my future vehicles from Bedrock Motors!!!

Sumer H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Very helpful. Thanks for helping buy my new car Trent and Kent.

Suzy P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

The sales associates are friendly, helpful and informative. They make sure you are happy with your purchase and all your questions are answered. If they do not know the answer they will find it out for you.

Dee Dee R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

5 star service. highly recomend

Kim K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

I went in to Bedrock motors to test drive a car and ended up buying it. Trent was very helpful and the transaction went smoothly!. He was very friendly and the service was great. Thank you!

Jamie G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

I liked being able to look at a vehicle with no pressure. The price was fair and this was the FASTEST I have ever completed a vehicle purchase. I rate them 5 stars.

Stefani S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Awesome awesome!! Fast. Easy. Laid back atmosphere no pressure. They go above and beyond. Thanks kip and mike for an amazing experience!!

Chris N
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Fast and easy. Came in with the thought of taking home the car I wanted, they made it happen.

Romario S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Great place to get your first car. The people there were so helpful and walked me through the process of getting the car I wanted. In minutes I was on my way back home in my new and very first car. Thank you Bedrock Motors.

Joey A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Honest people who got me what I needed quickly

John S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Stopped by and looked at a car . I was offered the keys to test drive the car . I decided to buy it and was out of there in just a few minutes . Kip was very helpful and not pushy which I really appreciate

Hallie J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

nice dealership, nice selection, good service, easy transaction, quality vehicle

Garrett S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2019
Google 5 Star Review

They were great, and they were not pushy.

Gail S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We purchased a Tahoe from Bedrock Motors in Blaine and got exactly what we wanted in a vehicle. Thanks to all the staff that made our purchase go smoothly. We thank them for working with us and certainly recommend them! It was a great experience! 5 Stars out of 5! Thanks!!

Kevin K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

I had been truck shopping for a couple weeks when I found exactly what I was looking for at Bedrock Motors. I went in to "look around" and see what else might just tickle my sides a bit more, but it was the truck I found online that kept drawing back. Trent was more then patient while I shopped the lot, and when I finally wanted to hop into the truck and cruise it around a bit, he gave me the keys and the time to do it. I came back in after my cruise down the strip and we finished the deal! Financing was very competitive to what I was going to get from my own bank. Here's what impressed me most. Within 85 miles I ran into an issue, they made that process easy for me to get corrected! Most dealers would turn their head from you, NOT Bedrock and for that reason I will give them 6 stars out of 5!

Kevin B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
Google 5 Star Review

I am very pleased with Bedrock motors in Blaine MN I give them 5 stars I would recommend them for your automobile's buying thank you to the staff at Bedrock motors

Kevin S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VALUE PRICED USED VEHICLES IN THE TWIN CITIES!!!!!! STOP IN AND SEE AL AND KENT AND YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!! THANKS AGAIN GENTLEMEN!!!!!!!

Justin H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Great experience with Kip! He even helped to secure and cover parts for a known issue with the vehicle at the time of purchase. Highly recommended!

Michael P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

I just bought a 2013 Impala from here and I love it. Kip was great! I chatted with him a little about the car before going to look at it and he was honest about everything! Great buying experience! I would buy another car from them in a heartbeat!

Chad E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Had a great experience here and would definitely recommend!

Faith M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Very nice and helpful I'm very patient with me with all the paperwork that I needed and they were very committed in trying to get my loan approved

Joseph P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Got an amazing deal on a 2012 Hyundai Sonata! Had a few issues with the car, but they were happy to help fix them right away at no extra charge. Totally recommend this dealership!

Miranda L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We were very happy with our used car buying experience. They have very fair pricing and really know not only their own inventory, but how it compares to all other vehicles in the area. They were also fast at getting us out the door after our agreement. Thanks Bedrock Motors!

Susan C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Purchased a nice 2010 Town and Country Touring van.

Christine B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
Google 5 Star Review

We had a fantastic buying experience! Allan made us feel welcome and didn’t pressure us at all. He knew his prices and his stock and was very accommodating. We found exactly what we were looking for and got a great price! Will definitely shop there again!

Catima W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

We bought our 2nd vehicle from Bedrock! We had such great, fast service from them the first time, that we went back. Thank you Kip and Allen!

Scott K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Great place to buy a vehicle. Their sales team is not pushy at all, and they were open to negotiations. I received a very good price for my SUV I bought from them. Very happy overall!

Raymi R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Kip was excellent!!!!!!! Great place to buy a vehicle! Kept his word on detailing even after vehicle was purchased!!!! Thank you !!!! Definitely 5 STARS!!!!

Mike E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

My wife and I had a great experience at Bedrock Motors. It had been years since we had purchased a used vehicle through a dealership. From the start we felt no pressure. Kent Kotval was the staff person that served us and it really did feel like he was serving us! Thanks Bedrock Motors for putting us in a great used vehicle that met our needs and budget!

Emily H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Trent made buying my first car stress and hassle free. Would highly recommend bedrock motors of Blaine!

Stefanie J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
Google 5 Star Review

It was actually a quick process. Found what I wanted and everything was completed surprisingly fast.

Evan W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Very smooth experience and purchase. The sales team is not pushy at all or over your shoulder. They want you to get the vehicle you are looking for and they even held the vehicle we wanted since we had an hour drive to get there. Great communication all around, we would highly recommend Bedrock of Blaine.

Susan B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

5 stars! Very good customer service!

Dawn S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Buying a car is usually stressful, but we felt no pressure from any salesperson. They were friendly and easy to work with. They had exactly what was advertised on-line.

Ashley L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
Google 5 Star Review

My fiancé and I went to Bedrock Motors to purchase our new 2013 Infiniti JX35 and we couldn’t be happier! Trent was very personable and helpful throughout the whole process. We highly recommend Bedrock!

DB
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

This was my first car purchase and bedrock motors in Blaine made my buying experience/purchase easy and painless! I got everything I needed in a truck my 2011 Tahoe is fantastic and runs like a champ your my new dealership home! Thanks bedrock motors in Blaine!

Christine A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-18-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

5 Star! Very happy with the courteous staff & ease of financing a vehicle through them. I thought their vehicles were appropriately priced. I am very happy with the 2011 Chevy Cruze I purchased through Blaine Bedrock Motors!

Tony S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

They met all my needs, were not pushy and was able to close the deal with a fair trade for my vehicle. I would recommend going to Bedrock of Blaine for a great car buying experience!

Spec A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-15-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Originally thought I was going to have problems as I was a lone female looking at trading in my car for a new one. The staff once found were friendly and helpful. Possibly one of quickest car purchases I've made. Wasn't stuck there all afternoon. Over all satisfied with bedrock and I love my new to me truck.

Sally A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-14-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Very happy with the 2011 Subaru Outback we purchased. Everything went smoothly. 5 Stars

Steven P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We bought a 2017 Audi Q7. The price was incredible and the trade in value fare. We also got an extended warranty at a great price! There was a problem with the seatbelts that they immediately fixed for us. It cost them $1,800 to do so but they did it. Very upstanding company!

Mark D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2019
Google 5 Star Review

I purchased my truck from here about a week ago and they were awesome Trent I believe was the salesman's name. He was instantly helpful and was able to get me a great deal on my truck. No excuses, issue, or problems. I told him what I had to work with and he made it happen. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. I had been looking for a truck for a while and the quick help, with no pressure is what sold me on these guys. Again I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. Thanks guys at Bedrock!

Jamie G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We shopped around for a few days, from NE St Paul all the way to Elk River. We found MANY dealerships were WAYYY overpriced, and a few private party sellers were not honest about the condition or asking too much for the vehicles they were selling. While running errands, we stumbled across Bedrock Motors - they had fair prices, not-pushy sales staff, and a variety of vehicles/prices to choose from. We found the perfect vehicle for our needs, after test driving a couple vehicles and searching through their online stock inside their showroom. Our salesman was respectful, very professional, and efficient. Extremely happy with our experience and purchase! I highly recommend stopping in at Bedrock for EVERY vehicle purchase - we will return for our future needs!

Dan S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

I recommend this dealership to absolutely everyone. Kip Kurilla went above and beyond to get me in the car I loved and I can’t thank him enough. Until today I thought salesman just wanted to take your money and run but that’s not the case here. Kip is there to help the people. Bedrock has excellent cars and excellent service. Absolutely the best dealership and best salesman!

Daniel B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

I will like to say that I love bedrock motors in Blaine they are the best dealership hand down, I purchase my Camaro and I love the ppl love and I also go a great did I like to shout Trent for making my purchase and dream vehicle happen Bedrock Rocks Thank you guys

Cheyanne D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Trent was great to work with and very responsive during our car buying experience. They have a good selection of vehicles suitable for anyone in the market.

Joanne B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2019
Google 5 Star Review

The staff at Bedrock Motors were very helpful, my family and I had went there to test drive a Volkswagen which was a beautiful SUV, but did not fit our needs. Even though we it did not work out Kip Kurilla helped us out and ended up finding us the perfect mini van, and he made sure the price would work for us! The experience I had there was perfect, I would recommend Bedrock motors to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Allen B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Went in to test drive a truck I found online. I was very impressed by the sales team after walking in the door. Drove the truck and ended up coming back the next day to buy it. I was in and out within an hour great service, very helpful and knowledgeable.

Nancy L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

I done did a thing today... I bought myself a 2015 Range Rover!!!! ME! All by myself! No co-signer! I am so happy I barely have words! A year ago I would have never thought a car as nice as a Range Rover would ever be in my possession! But I worked hard and my credit score skyrocketed and now I REALLY know I can do anything I put my mind to!! If you’re looking for a new vehicle, go see Kent Kotval at Bedrock Motors in Blaine! He hooked me up GOOD!! I’m IN LOVE!!!

Carla W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
Google 5 Star Review

This was new to me, i was dealing with a private lender and had been to several dealerships that were not willing to work with me. Allan & Kent at Bedrock Motors did more than take a chance they jumped through hoops to please the lender whom they had NEVER dealt with before either. Thanks guys for all your patience and help.

Tom C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

We were searching for a used car, and these guys kept popping up with the right stuff. A co worker highly recommended us to follow up on our Leeds with them. We were surprised to see so many great used car's with great prices in one spot. The staff was very knowledgeable, and helpful for us, and made it very easy to make choices, without the usual shopping pressures that you get at dealerships. I've already recommended them to several friends . We didn't need any car repairs, but the service department did help figure how to get the batterys changed in the key fobs, they are different than most.

Cathy V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Great service....they had the air fixed before I picked up the vehicle I bought & they were very helpful through out the process...5 stars

Yeshihareg M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

I thought it was incredible they way they greeted us and how their was no pressure in to them making us buy a car and they let us test drive it but our self so we could look at everything without them hovering over us and I like how they were confident with their cars unlike other dealers that try to rip you off. Also I liked how their prices were fair and well deserved for the cars.

Brandon K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Made buying a car stress free. Staff was courteous and prompt. Would recommend them to anyone.

Susan W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Excellent customer service! Friendly, no pressure, quick processing of paperwork. I highly recommend working with Bedrock Motors! Five star review!

Jeanne S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We would definitely recommend Bedrock Motors of Blaine. No pressure from salesmen, just honest answers to any questions. Financing process was handled smoothly. Clean courteous staff. Five star review!

Red Dog Loki
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Just picked up a beautiful Wrangler at Bedrock, quickest and easiest trade/sale I've ever had! Super happy with trade value, price was great on the Wrangler, no pressure sales, EXACTLY what I want in a car dealer. I'll definitely be back for my next car purchase!

Grant W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

5 stars ⭐️ the staff was excellent and very helpful. Stayed until the very end of the day to help me find what I was looking for. Highly recommend

Sheena C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

5 stars all the way!! We have bought two cars from Bedrock Motors at the Blaine location. The reason we went back for the our second car was because of how fantastic we were treated the first time. We bought an 07 Chrysler 300C, and the process was seamless. There was no pressure or haggling. They just wanted us to have a good experience. When the time comes to buy another used car, I will definitely be going back to Bedrock Motors in Blaine again.

Matthew L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Great selection and awesome service. I was out the door with my new truck in about an hour.

Ralph P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
Google 5 Star Review

We purchased a 2011 Jeep from Bedrock Motors Blaine. For us it was like hitting the lottery. This Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland spent most of it's life in Kentucky, I don't think it has ever seen snow. It was SO clean. Our friends all thought it was a brand new Jeep off the showroom floor. Financing was easy! We are so blessed and thankful! Thanks Bedrock gang!

Robert B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We dealt with a very nice and courteous salesman. He helped us get out of a jam with another dealership. He helped us find the car we needed. We look forward to doing more business with Bedrock.

Riley L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2019
Google 5 Star Review

I worked with Trent. I saw the vehicle I wanted online, sent an email to Bedrock motors and Trent messaged me within 5 minutes. We had about 5 emails back and forth, and he answered my questions promptly and in good detail. I drove the vehicle home 2 days later. Two thumbs up!

Michele L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We love our car we purchased at Bedrock Motors of Blaine. The staff was professional and friendly. Fast service and the car is amazing. Will definitely go back should we need another vehicle. Thank you!!

Alicia L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Friendly service and people who knows their stuff.

Steve L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

They kept the process very simple and easy to understand. I had an issue and it was taken care or quickly and without any problems. It's a hike to get there but worth the drive. (really only about 20 minutes from S Minneapolis)

Megan V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

I was very impressed with my experience at Bedrock. Awesome customer service and very reasonable prices, I would highly recommend to others who are looking to buy a used vehicle!

Senior R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

I went to BEDROCK MOTORS of BLAINE looking for an awd vehicle, Kip was very helpful in pointing me in the right direction.There was no high pressure- I LOVE my new buick enclave! ***** 5 star review

Melissa M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Bought a 2016 Impala and it is amazing! Thank you for helping us out and making a good choice. Kip and Allan were super helpful and let us know exactly what we wanted to know and needed to know. The entire staff was very friendly and also the place was very clean! Thank you guys so much!!!

Mary B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

No sales pressure, friendly staff, high quality inventory. I bought a 1999 Dodge Dakota that was in great condition. I highly recommend Bedrock Motors.

Rayna W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

5 Star points service went bought our 2007 Ford Focus.

Jolene D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We knew what we were looking for and Bedrock Motors in Blaine had it. Not only was the customer service was top notch, the price we got our Suburban for couldn't have been better. We will be back for sure!!

Ryan T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Quick service, scheduled a visit Saturday, Monday I left with a new car. Happy with my purchase. Didn't hassle me for extra unwanted additions to purchase like other dealerships.

John K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Bedrock Motors had impeccable service, Very professional, very knowledgeable . as a 35 year mechanic , I know when you can trust the person your speaking with when it comes to cars. Found my wife a great Nissan Rogue, low miles and great price, financing was simple and easy, had it in driveway to surprise her when she came home from work. I trust them to take care of my friends and family. Thanks again , Bedrock Motors in Blaine.

Paul L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Found my car in their on-line ad, went there and checked it out. Exactly as advertised. Sale process was fair, honest and quick, as was the pick-up and paperwork the next day.

Amanda K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

My husband and I had bought 2 cars from Bedrock motors in the past and went back for our 3rd recently. We received great service and a good deal! Love my new truck!

Laurie H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Had a wonderful experience. Kip was a pleasure to work with

Eric H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

5 STARS!!! I bought a 13 Tahoe from Trent. I have to say he made it the fastest most painless car buying experience that I ever had!

Jodi M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

great fast service walked away with my new truck!

Peter F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Great team, seamless purchase! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Gabbie M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2019
Google 5 Star Review

5 Stars!

Mariah K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

very professional, understanding, willing to work with you and answer all questions no matter how silly or minor. thank you again trent!!

Sarah S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Bedrock has quality cars for affordable prices. Kip in sales helped our family find 2 vehicles. Mike in finance really took the time to help us finance both vehicles. Both reps showed great attention to detail and had excellent customer service!

Angela D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Yes, great place, got a truck for a very good price! Didn’t take a long time to get paperwork done, we appreciate it a lot.

Kristen H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Allen was awesome, very helpful and found just what we were looking for and within our price range!

Bekah A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2019
Google 5 Star Review

I want to say a huge thank you to this place! This is the second vehicle that my boyfriend and I have bought and we still have not been let down! Huge thanks to Kip for working with us so well! Our next vehicle will come from here too!

Ben V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Trent was respectful and nice, great service, straight to the point. No pressure, friendly staff. I love my new truck.

Bransen H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

good service and nice people

Rebeckah V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

It was so nice working with Kip and Allen. Will be back for a truck for my daughter soon. My husband was very happy with how smooth the process was as well.

Joe J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Kent and Mike were awesome. Thank you for the Great Service.

Greg M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Trent worked with us, great experience. My Wife loves the car we purchased. no pressure

Greg K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Quick friendly experience. Bought a Shelby GT500. They were helpful. Kip even let me have a cell phone charger on the way home. Good stuff.

Bree A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We traded in our older vehicle and bought my husband a truck, the salesman was extremely helpful and made the whole process very easy and gave us a great deal! we will definitely be going to bedrock for any future vehicle purchases!

Brandon M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

The process was easy and simple. They were very professional and helped me get what I wanted without any difficulties. Thank you Kent for all your help!

Kayla S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

My boyfriend and I purchased a 2015 Buick Verano from Bedrock motors last night!! Kent helped us through the whole process, he was extremely kind and courteous. He showed us that there's still good people out there who care about their customer's and made sure we got a good and fair deal! I've never met someone before who would go out of there way to help someone they just met. Highly recommend Bedrock motors and Kent!! Will definitely be coming back when we need a new car. Awesome awesome service!!

Gilbert H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Was the easiest car buying experience I've ever gone through. I'm much happier with my newer Jeep.

Oliver A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2019
CarGurus 5 Star Review

I bought the Jeep, the staff over there were very nice. Especially Trent, he was so cool and professional too! The Jeep matched it's description 100% and I'm enjoying my purchase from Bedrock! Thanks.

John P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Great selection of used vehicles, talked to them on the phone, and the truck was just like they described, very happy with the purchase, would definitely buy from them again. great group of people!!!!

Karina L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We just bought a Chevy truck from Kent! We had questions and concerns, but he got us the answers quickly and helped us feel comfortable with this big purchase! I would recommend shopping here. they had a great selection and great prices! and if you work with Kent, tell him Karina says hi! I will definitely be shopping here for my next car! thanks again!

Shawn T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

They have a good selection of used trucks, I wasn't pressured by a salesman, and the price was where I thought it should be. The staff were all friendly as well.

Keyana F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Bedrock Motors is amazing! I went in alone and was nervous at first because I know how car dealerships and mechanics can be to women but Kent helped me out every step of the way and was extremely kind and patient with me. I had one day to find a car and after calling so many different places and waiting for responses I walked into Bedrock an hour before they closed and walked out with a car within that hour. They are great people!

Lila M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Great service for a very reasonable price! The service was also extremely quick. I would defiantly recommend Trent at Bedrock motors Blaine.

Harry M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Great service, support, and friendly people to work with.

Catima W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Great service from start to finish! They were very friendly and helpful. I want to thank Allan and the Team for my amazing new Chevrolet Equinox!

Mike L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Bought a used car from them great people they made it so easy and no pressure 5 STARS

Jess H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

They were awesome! Purchasing a car couldn’t have better! Thanks so much Kent

Timothy S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Great guys to work with, fair price and answered any and all questions!

David F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Allan was super easy to work with! He made the car buying process smooth and not overwhelming. He was very knowledgeable, and was very caring during it all! He did not push us to buy outside of our price range. He gave a great deal that worked within our price range and for our family! I would highly recommend!

Julie V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Drove in, test drove a truck that fit our exact needs and one hour later, drove it home! No BS, solid price, great service. You should bookmark this site and check regularly so you can find the vehicle of your dreams, too! Kip and Mike, you take the stress and potential for an uncomfortable experience of buying a vehicle out of the equation and we are grateful for a hassle-free, easy transaction with Bedrock! Seriously, check these guys out!

Steve J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Excellent service, friendly employees and very clean dealership. I highly recommend everyone stopping at Bedrock Motors in Blaine.

Dustin G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

My wife and I recently bought our 2010 Chrysler Town and Country from here. We had been looking for the right vehicle for us for some time but weren't finding a vehicle we liked at a dealership we trusted. When we saw this vehicle here we immediately went up to look at it and decided to purchase it because of the trust we had in the company. Our car salesman (Kent) was very nice and respectful and we truly felt appreciated by them. We definitely recommend others to visit Bedrock Motors of Blaine for their car needs.

Anthony F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2018
Google 5 Star Review

This place is super cool. I bought my truck here. They had it priced only 7 grand under it's worth so I got a great deal (had the truck for 2 years now) friendly staff that are good on getting you financed even if you don't have the best credit. Plus they usually have a great selection on new used, and used trucks, cars, suvs, vans, and crossovers. Overall, I will definitely go here to buy my next vehicle. Buying new is a waste

Kevin B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Excellent establishment, great experience, they were very helpful and easy to work with. The buying experience was one of the easiest I have every been through.

Larry G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Bought a car 3 years ago so called back for a truck. They had a nice 2013 Chevrolet Silverado. Went and test drove it and purchased it that night. Kip and Al were great.

Ray E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2018
Google 5 Star Review

I am very happy with the Blaine location. I was in and out in an hour with keys to a vehicle. Kent was very helpful in working with my budget.

Max B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

5 stars. Easy hassle free business. Traded my truck for a sedan.

Branden H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2018
Google 5 Star Review

I had the pleasure of buying a new car with this great team. I had the pleasure of working with Kent and Allen and my experience couldn't have been better. Keep up the great work guys.

Daniel B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

The car was ready for the test drive at the time I requested. After test-drive and decision to purchase, Kent made the entire process effortless on my part. The car is beautiful, clean, and everything about it is top quality. Brand new tires/battery/and even windshield wiper blades.

Alex W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

We called before going in to test drive a car and the person who helped us was Kent, when we test drove the car he showed us some other options and we absolutely fell in love with a car that he showed us! He was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to ensure we got a good deal, by far the best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure to meet. Thanks again for the great customer service and beautiful car!

Ramiro O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Verry fast and great prices

Ballantyne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2018
CarGurus 5 Star Review

They got right back to me Handled everything in one time Drove the truck home

Houston M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Ya'll Bedrock Motors in Blaine is AWESOME!! Kent is the man if you are looking for something new. He made my truck buying experience so easy!! I highly recommend if you are need of change, head over to Bedrock Motors in Blaine and talk with Kent. Trust me you won't be disappointed.

Matt H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Excellent service. Had the vehicle I was looking for. Very pleased.

Doug H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

I got the truck I wanted and needed. It was an easy, quick and no hassle process. They work they had done to fix the cab corners and rockers turned out excellent!

Erin K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

I had gotten rear-ended and the insurance company totaled my car. My boyfriend and I were were just driving around different places, and came here on a whim to check out a car. Kent gave me the keys and let us go for a test drive. He and all the guys there were super helpful throughout the entire buying process, without being pushy in any way. This was without a doubt the smoothest car buying experience I have had. I would definitely recommend! Definitely 5 stars!

Todd F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Got me the perfect truck I wanted and it was hassle free. Awesome experience.

Curtis B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

It was a great experience here! They where very helpful and knowledgeable! Went there just looking for a diesel truck and they had a lot of them! The first truck they showed me I purchased that truck! � made it a hassle free place to buy a truck! I will be back to but another truck!!!

John S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

I was in need of a newer work truck as mine had seen better days , I shopped for about 3 months be for I found just the right truck, the price point was good the truck is Awesome and everyone at Bedrock of Blaine were so easy to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend Bedrock motors of Blaine to anyone, great group of people !!!

Ryan M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

My girlfriend and I got a 2010 Sonata from here and Kent was a HUGE help. Friendly guy and really knowledgeable and helpful. Five stars would recommend this place!

Steve H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Bedrock Motors was a very good experience for my wife and I. Low pressure sales tactics, very patient with us wanting to look the vehicle over and test drive it. Kip was very easy to deal with and Mike (I think that was his name) was a great help as Kip was gone the day we ended up buying. I would not hesitate to recommend Bedrock Motors for your next buying experience.

Dustin M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Thanks Kip! You saw what I needed and helped me to the end. Much appreciation!

Ronald R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Very satisfying experience dealing with Allan . Thumbs up!

Justin S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

This is a great place to go if you're looking to buy a used vehicle. They have nice vehicles here. I bought a 2007 Chevrolet Silverado from here, and I have to say I was impressed. The vehicle was so clean and presentable it was like new. The service was outstanding, and I felt like the whole process of buying the vehicle and figuring out financing went quick.

Jake H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2018
Google 5 Star Review

My son bought his first car and was very happy with the experience and cleanliness of vehicle. Allan made the transaction a pleasant one.

Omar F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Very friendly and helpful service from the guys of Bedrock motors, in particular Kent! He helped take care of me. I left satisfied with the service!

Carmen C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

I walked in there to look at trucks was greeted right away told him what I wanted and what my price range was they had just gotten a truck in I took it for a test drive loved it . The truck is now in my driveway instead of there's.Thanks again Bedrock for the great service.

Natal'ya U
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

They were very friendly and great service. Very trust worthy.

John A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

I can honestly say that was the best experience I ever had buying a vehicle no pressure the salesman ,and the Finance guy work hard and had me driving out of there with a great deal and very ,very happy ,I will tell anyone that ask me about buying a car to GO TO BEDROCK MOTOR THE ROCK FOR REAL THANK YOU.

Adam C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Quick and painless purchasing experience.

Jose R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2018
Google 5 Star Review

I got a used ram form this place and I am extremely satisfied I recommend people to check out there lot

G.E. Knutson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Thank you for making the Purchase of the 2013 International an Enjoyable One!! I look forward to working with you in the future as well!

Cynthia P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

The customer service is great and fast, I'm super happy with my car, thank you!

Jeff B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

was very happy with the staff and my purchase

Rachel P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Awesome customer service! Kent Koval set us up with a 2015 chrysler town and country and even if we had questions after the purchase when he wasn't in the office he still made sure our questions got answered. From Kent to Allen to Mike they all helped us so much! It was a much smoother process then I ever experienced before!! we will recommend you to everyone! Thanks again, Rachel and Mike

Dusty V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Bedrock was truly an enjoyable shopping experience. Everything from great vehicles to staying open late to finish a deal. 10/10 would buy another vehicle from Bedrock of Blaine!

Sheldon W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Love my car!!! Easy and nice people to work with.