Bedrock Motors
Bedrock Motors Hours and Directions Bedrock Motors Call Us
Rogers Sales: 763-428-5555
Service: 763-428-7662
Blaine Sales: 763-780-1010
Close

Read Customer Reviews For Bedrock Motors

Testimonials

Chris N
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Fast and easy. Came in with the thought of taking home the car I wanted, they made it happen.

Romario S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Great place to get your first car. The people there were so helpful and walked me through the process of getting the car I wanted. In minutes I was on my way back home in my new and very first car. Thank you Bedrock Motors.

Joey A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Honest people who got me what I needed quickly

John S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Stopped by and looked at a car . I was offered the keys to test drive the car . I decided to buy it and was out of there in just a few minutes . Kip was very helpful and not pushy which I really appreciate

Hallie J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

nice dealership, nice selection, good service, easy transaction, quality vehicle

Garrett S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2019
Google 5 Star Review

They were great, and they were not pushy.

Gail S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We purchased a Tahoe from Bedrock Motors in Blaine and got exactly what we wanted in a vehicle. Thanks to all the staff that made our purchase go smoothly. We thank them for working with us and certainly recommend them! It was a great experience! 5 Stars out of 5! Thanks!!

Kevin K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

I had been truck shopping for a couple weeks when I found exactly what I was looking for at Bedrock Motors. I went in to "look around" and see what else might just tickle my sides a bit more, but it was the truck I found online that kept drawing back. Trent was more then patient while I shopped the lot, and when I finally wanted to hop into the truck and cruise it around a bit, he gave me the keys and the time to do it. I came back in after my cruise down the strip and we finished the deal! Financing was very competitive to what I was going to get from my own bank. Here's what impressed me most. Within 85 miles I ran into an issue, they made that process easy for me to get corrected! Most dealers would turn their head from you, NOT Bedrock and for that reason I will give them 6 stars out of 5!

Kevin B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
Google 5 Star Review

I am very pleased with Bedrock motors in Blaine MN I give them 5 stars I would recommend them for your automobile's buying thank you to the staff at Bedrock motors

Kevin S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VALUE PRICED USED VEHICLES IN THE TWIN CITIES!!!!!! STOP IN AND SEE AL AND KENT AND YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!! THANKS AGAIN GENTLEMEN!!!!!!!

Justin H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Great experience with Kip! He even helped to secure and cover parts for a known issue with the vehicle at the time of purchase. Highly recommended!

Michael P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

I just bought a 2013 Impala from here and I love it. Kip was great! I chatted with him a little about the car before going to look at it and he was honest about everything! Great buying experience! I would buy another car from them in a heartbeat!

Chad E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Had a great experience here and would definitely recommend!

Faith M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Very nice and helpful I'm very patient with me with all the paperwork that I needed and they were very committed in trying to get my loan approved

Joseph P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Got an amazing deal on a 2012 Hyundai Sonata! Had a few issues with the car, but they were happy to help fix them right away at no extra charge. Totally recommend this dealership!

Miranda L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We were very happy with our used car buying experience. They have very fair pricing and really know not only their own inventory, but how it compares to all other vehicles in the area. They were also fast at getting us out the door after our agreement. Thanks Bedrock Motors!

Susan C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Purchased a nice 2010 Town and Country Touring van.

Christine B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
Google 5 Star Review

We had a fantastic buying experience! Allan made us feel welcome and didn’t pressure us at all. He knew his prices and his stock and was very accommodating. We found exactly what we were looking for and got a great price! Will definitely shop there again!

Catima W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

We bought our 2nd vehicle from Bedrock! We had such great, fast service from them the first time, that we went back. Thank you Kip and Allen!

Scott K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Great place to buy a vehicle. Their sales team is not pushy at all, and they were open to negotiations. I received a very good price for my SUV I bought from them. Very happy overall!

Raymi R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Kip was excellent!!!!!!! Great place to buy a vehicle! Kept his word on detailing even after vehicle was purchased!!!! Thank you !!!! Definitely 5 STARS!!!!

Mike E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

My wife and I had a great experience at Bedrock Motors. It had been years since we had purchased a used vehicle through a dealership. From the start we felt no pressure. Kent Kotval was the staff person that served us and it really did feel like he was serving us! Thanks Bedrock Motors for putting us in a great used vehicle that met our needs and budget!

Emily H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Trent made buying my first car stress and hassle free. Would highly recommend bedrock motors of Blaine!

Stefanie J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
Google 5 Star Review

It was actually a quick process. Found what I wanted and everything was completed surprisingly fast.

Evan W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Very smooth experience and purchase. The sales team is not pushy at all or over your shoulder. They want you to get the vehicle you are looking for and they even held the vehicle we wanted since we had an hour drive to get there. Great communication all around, we would highly recommend Bedrock of Blaine.

Susan B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

5 stars! Very good customer service!

Dawn S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Buying a car is usually stressful, but we felt no pressure from any salesperson. They were friendly and easy to work with. They had exactly what was advertised on-line.

Ashley L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
Google 5 Star Review

My fiancé and I went to Bedrock Motors to purchase our new 2013 Infiniti JX35 and we couldn’t be happier! Trent was very personable and helpful throughout the whole process. We highly recommend Bedrock!

DB
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

This was my first car purchase and bedrock motors in Blaine made my buying experience/purchase easy and painless! I got everything I needed in a truck my 2011 Tahoe is fantastic and runs like a champ your my new dealership home! Thanks bedrock motors in Blaine!

Christine A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-18-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

5 Star! Very happy with the courteous staff & ease of financing a vehicle through them. I thought their vehicles were appropriately priced. I am very happy with the 2011 Chevy Cruze I purchased through Blaine Bedrock Motors!

Tony S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

They met all my needs, were not pushy and was able to close the deal with a fair trade for my vehicle. I would recommend going to Bedrock of Blaine for a great car buying experience!

Spec A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-15-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Originally thought I was going to have problems as I was a lone female looking at trading in my car for a new one. The staff once found were friendly and helpful. Possibly one of quickest car purchases I've made. Wasn't stuck there all afternoon. Over all satisfied with bedrock and I love my new to me truck.

Sally A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-14-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Very happy with the 2011 Subaru Outback we purchased. Everything went smoothly. 5 Stars

Steven P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We bought a 2017 Audi Q7. The price was incredible and the trade in value fare. We also got an extended warranty at a great price! There was a problem with the seatbelts that they immediately fixed for us. It cost them $1,800 to do so but they did it. Very upstanding company!

Mark D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2019
Google 5 Star Review

I purchased my truck from here about a week ago and they were awesome Trent I believe was the salesman's name. He was instantly helpful and was able to get me a great deal on my truck. No excuses, issue, or problems. I told him what I had to work with and he made it happen. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. I had been looking for a truck for a while and the quick help, with no pressure is what sold me on these guys. Again I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. Thanks guys at Bedrock!

Jamie G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We shopped around for a few days, from NE St Paul all the way to Elk River. We found MANY dealerships were WAYYY overpriced, and a few private party sellers were not honest about the condition or asking too much for the vehicles they were selling. While running errands, we stumbled across Bedrock Motors - they had fair prices, not-pushy sales staff, and a variety of vehicles/prices to choose from. We found the perfect vehicle for our needs, after test driving a couple vehicles and searching through their online stock inside their showroom. Our salesman was respectful, very professional, and efficient. Extremely happy with our experience and purchase! I highly recommend stopping in at Bedrock for EVERY vehicle purchase - we will return for our future needs!

Dan S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

I recommend this dealership to absolutely everyone. Kip Kurilla went above and beyond to get me in the car I loved and I can’t thank him enough. Until today I thought salesman just wanted to take your money and run but that’s not the case here. Kip is there to help the people. Bedrock has excellent cars and excellent service. Absolutely the best dealership and best salesman!

Daniel B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

I will like to say that I love bedrock motors in Blaine they are the best dealership hand down, I purchase my Camaro and I love the ppl love and I also go a great did I like to shout Trent for making my purchase and dream vehicle happen Bedrock Rocks Thank you guys

Cheyanne D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Trent was great to work with and very responsive during our car buying experience. They have a good selection of vehicles suitable for anyone in the market.

Joanne B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2019
Google 5 Star Review

The staff at Bedrock Motors were very helpful, my family and I had went there to test drive a Volkswagen which was a beautiful SUV, but did not fit our needs. Even though we it did not work out Kip Kurilla helped us out and ended up finding us the perfect mini van, and he made sure the price would work for us! The experience I had there was perfect, I would recommend Bedrock motors to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Allen B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Went in to test drive a truck I found online. I was very impressed by the sales team after walking in the door. Drove the truck and ended up coming back the next day to buy it. I was in and out within an hour great service, very helpful and knowledgeable.

Nancy L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

I done did a thing today... I bought myself a 2015 Range Rover!!!! ME! All by myself! No co-signer! I am so happy I barely have words! A year ago I would have never thought a car as nice as a Range Rover would ever be in my possession! But I worked hard and my credit score skyrocketed and now I REALLY know I can do anything I put my mind to!! If you’re looking for a new vehicle, go see Kent Kotval at Bedrock Motors in Blaine! He hooked me up GOOD!! I’m IN LOVE!!!

Carla W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
Google 5 Star Review

This was new to me, i was dealing with a private lender and had been to several dealerships that were not willing to work with me. Allan & Kent at Bedrock Motors did more than take a chance they jumped through hoops to please the lender whom they had NEVER dealt with before either. Thanks guys for all your patience and help.

Tom C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

We were searching for a used car, and these guys kept popping up with the right stuff. A co worker highly recommended us to follow up on our Leeds with them. We were surprised to see so many great used car's with great prices in one spot. The staff was very knowledgeable, and helpful for us, and made it very easy to make choices, without the usual shopping pressures that you get at dealerships. I've already recommended them to several friends . We didn't need any car repairs, but the service department did help figure how to get the batterys changed in the key fobs, they are different than most.

Cathy V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Great service....they had the air fixed before I picked up the vehicle I bought & they were very helpful through out the process...5 stars

Yeshihareg M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

I thought it was incredible they way they greeted us and how their was no pressure in to them making us buy a car and they let us test drive it but our self so we could look at everything without them hovering over us and I like how they were confident with their cars unlike other dealers that try to rip you off. Also I liked how their prices were fair and well deserved for the cars.

Brandon K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Made buying a car stress free. Staff was courteous and prompt. Would recommend them to anyone.

Susan W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Excellent customer service! Friendly, no pressure, quick processing of paperwork. I highly recommend working with Bedrock Motors! Five star review!

Jeanne S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We would definitely recommend Bedrock Motors of Blaine. No pressure from salesmen, just honest answers to any questions. Financing process was handled smoothly. Clean courteous staff. Five star review!

Red Dog Loki
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Just picked up a beautiful Wrangler at Bedrock, quickest and easiest trade/sale I've ever had! Super happy with trade value, price was great on the Wrangler, no pressure sales, EXACTLY what I want in a car dealer. I'll definitely be back for my next car purchase!

Grant W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

5 stars ⭐️ the staff was excellent and very helpful. Stayed until the very end of the day to help me find what I was looking for. Highly recommend

Sheena C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

5 stars all the way!! We have bought two cars from Bedrock Motors at the Blaine location. The reason we went back for the our second car was because of how fantastic we were treated the first time. We bought an 07 Chrysler 300C, and the process was seamless. There was no pressure or haggling. They just wanted us to have a good experience. When the time comes to buy another used car, I will definitely be going back to Bedrock Motors in Blaine again.

Matthew L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Great selection and awesome service. I was out the door with my new truck in about an hour.

Ralph P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
Google 5 Star Review

We purchased a 2011 Jeep from Bedrock Motors Blaine. For us it was like hitting the lottery. This Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland spent most of it's life in Kentucky, I don't think it has ever seen snow. It was SO clean. Our friends all thought it was a brand new Jeep off the showroom floor. Financing was easy! We are so blessed and thankful! Thanks Bedrock gang!

Robert B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We dealt with a very nice and courteous salesman. He helped us get out of a jam with another dealership. He helped us find the car we needed. We look forward to doing more business with Bedrock.

Riley L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2019
Google 5 Star Review

I worked with Trent. I saw the vehicle I wanted online, sent an email to Bedrock motors and Trent messaged me within 5 minutes. We had about 5 emails back and forth, and he answered my questions promptly and in good detail. I drove the vehicle home 2 days later. Two thumbs up!

Michele L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We love our car we purchased at Bedrock Motors of Blaine. The staff was professional and friendly. Fast service and the car is amazing. Will definitely go back should we need another vehicle. Thank you!!

Alicia L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Friendly service and people who knows their stuff.

Steve L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

They kept the process very simple and easy to understand. I had an issue and it was taken care or quickly and without any problems. It's a hike to get there but worth the drive. (really only about 20 minutes from S Minneapolis)

Megan V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

I was very impressed with my experience at Bedrock. Awesome customer service and very reasonable prices, I would highly recommend to others who are looking to buy a used vehicle!

Senior R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

I went to BEDROCK MOTORS of BLAINE looking for an awd vehicle, Kip was very helpful in pointing me in the right direction.There was no high pressure- I LOVE my new buick enclave! ***** 5 star review

Melissa M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Bought a 2016 Impala and it is amazing! Thank you for helping us out and making a good choice. Kip and Allan were super helpful and let us know exactly what we wanted to know and needed to know. The entire staff was very friendly and also the place was very clean! Thank you guys so much!!!

Mary B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

No sales pressure, friendly staff, high quality inventory. I bought a 1999 Dodge Dakota that was in great condition. I highly recommend Bedrock Motors.

Rayna W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

5 Star points service went bought our 2007 Ford Focus.

Jolene D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We knew what we were looking for and Bedrock Motors in Blaine had it. Not only was the customer service was top notch, the price we got our Suburban for couldn't have been better. We will be back for sure!!

Ryan T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Quick service, scheduled a visit Saturday, Monday I left with a new car. Happy with my purchase. Didn't hassle me for extra unwanted additions to purchase like other dealerships.

John K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Bedrock Motors had impeccable service, Very professional, very knowledgeable . as a 35 year mechanic , I know when you can trust the person your speaking with when it comes to cars. Found my wife a great Nissan Rogue, low miles and great price, financing was simple and easy, had it in driveway to surprise her when she came home from work. I trust them to take care of my friends and family. Thanks again , Bedrock Motors in Blaine.

Paul L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Found my car in their on-line ad, went there and checked it out. Exactly as advertised. Sale process was fair, honest and quick, as was the pick-up and paperwork the next day.

Amanda K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

My husband and I had bought 2 cars from Bedrock motors in the past and went back for our 3rd recently. We received great service and a good deal! Love my new truck!

Laurie H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Had a wonderful experience. Kip was a pleasure to work with

Eric H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

5 STARS!!! I bought a 13 Tahoe from Trent. I have to say he made it the fastest most painless car buying experience that I ever had!

Jodi M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

great fast service walked away with my new truck!

Peter F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Great team, seamless purchase! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Gabbie M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2019
Google 5 Star Review

5 Stars!

Mariah K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

very professional, understanding, willing to work with you and answer all questions no matter how silly or minor. thank you again trent!!

Sarah S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Bedrock has quality cars for affordable prices. Kip in sales helped our family find 2 vehicles. Mike in finance really took the time to help us finance both vehicles. Both reps showed great attention to detail and had excellent customer service!

Angela D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Yes, great place, got a truck for a very good price! Didn’t take a long time to get paperwork done, we appreciate it a lot.

Kristen H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Allen was awesome, very helpful and found just what we were looking for and within our price range!

Bekah A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2019
Google 5 Star Review

I want to say a huge thank you to this place! This is the second vehicle that my boyfriend and I have bought and we still have not been let down! Huge thanks to Kip for working with us so well! Our next vehicle will come from here too!

Ben V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Trent was respectful and nice, great service, straight to the point. No pressure, friendly staff. I love my new truck.

Bransen H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

good service and nice people

Rebeckah V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

It was so nice working with Kip and Allen. Will be back for a truck for my daughter soon. My husband was very happy with how smooth the process was as well.

Joe J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Kent and Mike were awesome. Thank you for the Great Service.

Greg M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Trent worked with us, great experience. My Wife loves the car we purchased. no pressure

Greg K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Quick friendly experience. Bought a Shelby GT500. They were helpful. Kip even let me have a cell phone charger on the way home. Good stuff.

Bree A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We traded in our older vehicle and bought my husband a truck, the salesman was extremely helpful and made the whole process very easy and gave us a great deal! we will definitely be going to bedrock for any future vehicle purchases!

Brandon M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

The process was easy and simple. They were very professional and helped me get what I wanted without any difficulties. Thank you Kent for all your help!

Kayla S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

My boyfriend and I purchased a 2015 Buick Verano from Bedrock motors last night!! Kent helped us through the whole process, he was extremely kind and courteous. He showed us that there's still good people out there who care about their customer's and made sure we got a good and fair deal! I've never met someone before who would go out of there way to help someone they just met. Highly recommend Bedrock motors and Kent!! Will definitely be coming back when we need a new car. Awesome awesome service!!

Gilbert H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Was the easiest car buying experience I've ever gone through. I'm much happier with my newer Jeep.

Oliver A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2019
CarGurus 5 Star Review

I bought the Jeep, the staff over there were very nice. Especially Trent, he was so cool and professional too! The Jeep matched it's description 100% and I'm enjoying my purchase from Bedrock! Thanks.

John P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Great selection of used vehicles, talked to them on the phone, and the truck was just like they described, very happy with the purchase, would definitely buy from them again. great group of people!!!!

Karina L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

We just bought a Chevy truck from Kent! We had questions and concerns, but he got us the answers quickly and helped us feel comfortable with this big purchase! I would recommend shopping here. they had a great selection and great prices! and if you work with Kent, tell him Karina says hi! I will definitely be shopping here for my next car! thanks again!

Shawn T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2019
Cars.com 5 Star Review

They have a good selection of used trucks, I wasn't pressured by a salesman, and the price was where I thought it should be. The staff were all friendly as well.

Keyana F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Bedrock Motors is amazing! I went in alone and was nervous at first because I know how car dealerships and mechanics can be to women but Kent helped me out every step of the way and was extremely kind and patient with me. I had one day to find a car and after calling so many different places and waiting for responses I walked into Bedrock an hour before they closed and walked out with a car within that hour. They are great people!

Lila M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Great service for a very reasonable price! The service was also extremely quick. I would defiantly recommend Trent at Bedrock motors Blaine.

Harry M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Great service, support, and friendly people to work with.

Catima W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Great service from start to finish! They were very friendly and helpful. I want to thank Allan and the Team for my amazing new Chevrolet Equinox!

Mike L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Bought a used car from them great people they made it so easy and no pressure 5 STARS

Jess H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

They were awesome! Purchasing a car couldn’t have better! Thanks so much Kent

Timothy S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Great guys to work with, fair price and answered any and all questions!

David F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2019
Google 5 Star Review

Allan was super easy to work with! He made the car buying process smooth and not overwhelming. He was very knowledgeable, and was very caring during it all! He did not push us to buy outside of our price range. He gave a great deal that worked within our price range and for our family! I would highly recommend!

Julie V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2019
5 Star Facebook Review

Drove in, test drove a truck that fit our exact needs and one hour later, drove it home! No BS, solid price, great service. You should bookmark this site and check regularly so you can find the vehicle of your dreams, too! Kip and Mike, you take the stress and potential for an uncomfortable experience of buying a vehicle out of the equation and we are grateful for a hassle-free, easy transaction with Bedrock! Seriously, check these guys out!

Steve J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Excellent service, friendly employees and very clean dealership. I highly recommend everyone stopping at Bedrock Motors in Blaine.

Dustin G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

My wife and I recently bought our 2010 Chrysler Town and Country from here. We had been looking for the right vehicle for us for some time but weren't finding a vehicle we liked at a dealership we trusted. When we saw this vehicle here we immediately went up to look at it and decided to purchase it because of the trust we had in the company. Our car salesman (Kent) was very nice and respectful and we truly felt appreciated by them. We definitely recommend others to visit Bedrock Motors of Blaine for their car needs.

Anthony F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2018
Google 5 Star Review

This place is super cool. I bought my truck here. They had it priced only 7 grand under it's worth so I got a great deal (had the truck for 2 years now) friendly staff that are good on getting you financed even if you don't have the best credit. Plus they usually have a great selection on new used, and used trucks, cars, suvs, vans, and crossovers. Overall, I will definitely go here to buy my next vehicle. Buying new is a waste

Kevin B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Excellent establishment, great experience, they were very helpful and easy to work with. The buying experience was one of the easiest I have every been through.

Larry G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Bought a car 3 years ago so called back for a truck. They had a nice 2013 Chevrolet Silverado. Went and test drove it and purchased it that night. Kip and Al were great.

Ray E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2018
Google 5 Star Review

I am very happy with the Blaine location. I was in and out in an hour with keys to a vehicle. Kent was very helpful in working with my budget.

Max B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

5 stars. Easy hassle free business. Traded my truck for a sedan.

Branden H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2018
Google 5 Star Review

I had the pleasure of buying a new car with this great team. I had the pleasure of working with Kent and Allen and my experience couldn't have been better. Keep up the great work guys.

Daniel B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

The car was ready for the test drive at the time I requested. After test-drive and decision to purchase, Kent made the entire process effortless on my part. The car is beautiful, clean, and everything about it is top quality. Brand new tires/battery/and even windshield wiper blades.

Alex W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

We called before going in to test drive a car and the person who helped us was Kent, when we test drove the car he showed us some other options and we absolutely fell in love with a car that he showed us! He was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to ensure we got a good deal, by far the best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure to meet. Thanks again for the great customer service and beautiful car!

Ramiro O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Verry fast and great prices

Ballantyne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2018
CarGurus 5 Star Review

They got right back to me Handled everything in one time Drove the truck home

Houston M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Ya'll Bedrock Motors in Blaine is AWESOME!! Kent is the man if you are looking for something new. He made my truck buying experience so easy!! I highly recommend if you are need of change, head over to Bedrock Motors in Blaine and talk with Kent. Trust me you won't be disappointed.

Matt H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Excellent service. Had the vehicle I was looking for. Very pleased.

Doug H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

I got the truck I wanted and needed. It was an easy, quick and no hassle process. They work they had done to fix the cab corners and rockers turned out excellent!

Erin K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

I had gotten rear-ended and the insurance company totaled my car. My boyfriend and I were were just driving around different places, and came here on a whim to check out a car. Kent gave me the keys and let us go for a test drive. He and all the guys there were super helpful throughout the entire buying process, without being pushy in any way. This was without a doubt the smoothest car buying experience I have had. I would definitely recommend! Definitely 5 stars!

Todd F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Got me the perfect truck I wanted and it was hassle free. Awesome experience.

Curtis B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

It was a great experience here! They where very helpful and knowledgeable! Went there just looking for a diesel truck and they had a lot of them! The first truck they showed me I purchased that truck! � made it a hassle free place to buy a truck! I will be back to but another truck!!!

John S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

I was in need of a newer work truck as mine had seen better days , I shopped for about 3 months be for I found just the right truck, the price point was good the truck is Awesome and everyone at Bedrock of Blaine were so easy to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend Bedrock motors of Blaine to anyone, great group of people !!!

Ryan M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

My girlfriend and I got a 2010 Sonata from here and Kent was a HUGE help. Friendly guy and really knowledgeable and helpful. Five stars would recommend this place!

Steve H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Bedrock Motors was a very good experience for my wife and I. Low pressure sales tactics, very patient with us wanting to look the vehicle over and test drive it. Kip was very easy to deal with and Mike (I think that was his name) was a great help as Kip was gone the day we ended up buying. I would not hesitate to recommend Bedrock Motors for your next buying experience.

Dustin M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Thanks Kip! You saw what I needed and helped me to the end. Much appreciation!

Ronald R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Very satisfying experience dealing with Allan . Thumbs up!

Justin S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

This is a great place to go if you're looking to buy a used vehicle. They have nice vehicles here. I bought a 2007 Chevrolet Silverado from here, and I have to say I was impressed. The vehicle was so clean and presentable it was like new. The service was outstanding, and I felt like the whole process of buying the vehicle and figuring out financing went quick.

Jake H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2018
Google 5 Star Review

My son bought his first car and was very happy with the experience and cleanliness of vehicle. Allan made the transaction a pleasant one.

Omar F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Very friendly and helpful service from the guys of Bedrock motors, in particular Kent! He helped take care of me. I left satisfied with the service!

Carmen C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

I walked in there to look at trucks was greeted right away told him what I wanted and what my price range was they had just gotten a truck in I took it for a test drive loved it . The truck is now in my driveway instead of there's.Thanks again Bedrock for the great service.

Natal'ya U
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

They were very friendly and great service. Very trust worthy.

John A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

I can honestly say that was the best experience I ever had buying a vehicle no pressure the salesman ,and the Finance guy work hard and had me driving out of there with a great deal and very ,very happy ,I will tell anyone that ask me about buying a car to GO TO BEDROCK MOTOR THE ROCK FOR REAL THANK YOU.

Adam C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Quick and painless purchasing experience.

Jose R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2018
Google 5 Star Review

I got a used ram form this place and I am extremely satisfied I recommend people to check out there lot

G.E. Knutson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Thank you for making the Purchase of the 2013 International an Enjoyable One!! I look forward to working with you in the future as well!

Cynthia P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

The customer service is great and fast, I'm super happy with my car, thank you!

Jeff B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

was very happy with the staff and my purchase

Rachel P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Awesome customer service! Kent Koval set us up with a 2015 chrysler town and country and even if we had questions after the purchase when he wasn't in the office he still made sure our questions got answered. From Kent to Allen to Mike they all helped us so much! It was a much smoother process then I ever experienced before!! we will recommend you to everyone! Thanks again, Rachel and Mike

Dusty V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Bedrock was truly an enjoyable shopping experience. Everything from great vehicles to staying open late to finish a deal. 10/10 would buy another vehicle from Bedrock of Blaine!

Sheldon W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Love my car!!! Easy and nice people to work with.

Eric S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Had a great used car buying experience. Went car shopping on a Saturday afternoon. First dealership was busy and was handed off to different people in the lobby but no one would help and asked to look at locked inventory alone. Looked for 30 minutes and left. Then I went to Bedrock. They were also very busy but the salesman came to help me and kept making sure I was doing well. Encouraged a test drive which I did. Loved the vehicle. They evaluated my vehicle for trade in while I test drove and gave me a price when I returned. I was able to discuss my trade in value to reach a fair price. I ran out of time to purchase but scheduled time with him for Monday giving me time Monday morning to get a loan from my bank. Very Happy!

Julie L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

I received great service from Kent Kotval. He was honest and straight forward.

Sheryl P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

We were wanting to buy a couple of cars for our household and Bedrock Motors did not disappoint. If you are in the market to purchase a vehicle check out Bedrock Motors. They were knowledgeable, Fast and professional. We went there by mistake because we were looking for another dealership however it worked out more than we could imagine. Thanks Bedrock Motors!

Stephanie L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Got a good car for a good price!

Robert W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-15-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Had a great car buying experience at Bedrock Motors of Blaine. I had sold my previous truck and was in need of a new one quickly. They made the processes extremely quick and easy and before I knew it I was driving away in my new Chevy pickup. 5 star experience and 2 thumbs up.

Michael M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-14-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Easy car buying, and out the door quickly!

Treggon W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

I saw a car there that I really wanted. I went there the next day and everything worked out just the way I wanted it to. Thank you to all the guys at Bedrock that helped make owning my first Corvette possible!

Juan P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Great deal, bought my Ram 1500. Great buying experience.

Katelynn O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2018
Google 5 Star Review

I was having a hard time getting approved for any financing options at a lot of other places, and was very surprised when Kip told me that he could get me approved! I ended up with a great car and reasonable payments. Kip and Allan were incredibly helpful and professional, and I am very grateful I was able to end up in a reliable car that I love. I know this is where I will go any time I need a car in the future, and I would highly recommend this place to anyone! Thank you guys!

Ashley M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Thanks for taking the time/effort to make sure I got the right vehicle that suits my needs.

Joanie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

I recently purchased an 08 Yukon co from Kip...love the vehicle. This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased here and was very satisfied with this dealership. I recommend them!!

Kim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2018
CarGurus 5 Star Review

Best priced vehicle and fastest purchase I’ve ever had. Thanks for the 2015 Camry!

David S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Kent was a awesome salesman, he helped us find a great deal, thanks Bedrock Motors!!!

All Energy Solar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Recently purchased a vehicle from here on behalf of All Energy Solar and had a great experience. They were super easy to work with and had wonderful customer service. We would definitely buy from them again since the buying process went so smoothly.

James B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Great place to buy a car.

Destiny S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

This is our second purchase from Bedrock Motors. Trent is an honest, hardworking salesman who cares about his customers. It is nice to have a trusted dealer and we look forward to future vehicle purchases at Bedrock Motors!

Megan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

I bought a 2013 Chevrolet Malibu from Bedrock. I had been looking through cars for a few weeks and had an idea of what I wanted. From the test drive to signing the papers it was painless and easy! Very friendly staff!

Ken V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Megan and I had a great experience last week at Bedrock motors, Kent was great to work with, nice, clean office and friendly people. Thanks Kent !

Reginald B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

5 stars of course! Fast, Friendly, and GREAT coffee! Thanks Ken for working so hard for us!! We drove away in our first convertible!!

Steven N
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

This was by far the best experience I have had buying a vehicle. No hassels and very prompt and courteous service.

Sean S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Very helpful, easy to work with!

Ron O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Went in to the Blaine site expecting issues and unprofessional-ism and was immediately proven wrong before even stepping inside. The sales staff and finance department were not pushy and after my independent research proved I had the right price, the deal was easily closed. I will go back for my next car with no hesitation. Thanks guys.

Doug S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Bedrock motors of Blaine is one of the greatest places to buy your next car. I had called and told them that my car had seen it’s last day. I was up against it. I had to work the next and thought oh well it’s the Uber but no. I talked to Kent and told him what I had seen on line. 2010 Ford Fusion. Because my car was now dead I couldn’t go in and try it out. With faith and trust I was able to do everything on the phone. It was about 9 or 10 in the morning. I gave him all my info and we went from there. The only time I could get a ride there was around 6or 630. By that time Kent had left for the day. He worked on my loan had everything done and ready to go. When I arrived Trent had all the paper work ready I drove the car signed the papers. The best experience ever. Thank you very much. Friendly people clean showroom and concerned about you. Thanks to Kent and Trent Also because of such a great experience I had there I brought my granddaughter in the next week and they did the same for her. She bought a 2013 Chevy Cruise. Thanks again guys

Brian H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

My wife would drive by daily and saw A vehicle that she liked.I stopped in one day to find out more details about the Jeep.The sales people weren't pushy and were very knowledgeable and friendly.The process was easy and we were out the door in less than an hour.I feel good about our purchase and would definitely go back!

Earl L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Kent K. made my buying experience smooth as hell, did credit app. on their website, picked up the corvette drop top the very next day !!!, & they delivered it 4 free !!, that was a 38 mile one way trip. I recommend their dealership 2 anybody who don't have all day 2 spend in a dealership, SERVICE WAS SWIFT !!!!!!

Mike S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

These guys are pro’s! The best at what they do! Kent was amazing at getting everything taken care for me, making my car buying experience effortless!!! Will definitely buy from them again!!

Brian V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Five star review!!! Nothing but praises for Bedrock Motors of Blaine! Bought a used car and got a great deal and a really great car. Trent was great to work with also. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He really wanted to help us! We are actually looking to purchase another car from them soon due to how this process was handled for us. If you are looking for friendly helpful staff, fair prices, really nice cars and a memorable event, go to Blaine Bedrock Motors!! thanks Trent! Sincerely, Brian

Patrick O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They treat clients with respect. I'm very happy with my purchase and am confident the price was the best around. The best car dealer experience I've had in 30 years. Kent is who I worked with. He answered all my questions and didn't apply the usual pressure other dealerships do. I appreciate that. Although they don't brag about it, I found out that they donate 100 bikes to underprivileged kids at Christmas. A great example of a business giving back to the community it lives in. Refreshing.

Beth S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

We had a wonderful experience at Bedrock Motors of Blaine! We went one night after work and it was close to their closing time. We were able to look at the vehicle we wanted to without any pressure and were able to take our time. Kent Kotval was so wonderful to work with and even stayed late, past closing, so that we could take our new van home that night! He was so understanding with our littles being with and even had a spare DVD so our oldest could watch a movie in our new to us van on our long trip home! Thank you Kent Kotval for making our van buying such a wonderful experience!

Tyler M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Amazing vehicle selection and Kent walked me through all of my questions. Can fully recommend this dealership.

Megan P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Had a great experience at Bedrock Motors in Blaine. Kip was welcoming, knowledgeable, and helpful while I was looking to buy my first car. His laid-back approach made the experience of buying a car far less intimidating than expected. Kip addressed all my questions and allowed me to take the vehicle for a pre-purchase inspection without hesitation. Would definitely recommend Bedrock Motors to family and friends looking to buy a reliable used car at a fair price!

Jerry B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Kent is a great customer relations personnel. Professional and honest.

Rick D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

Great recommendation by my wife! Found what I needed and easy process to work thru. Nice people and close location. Would definitely come here again when in the market for another car.

Sean B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Very friendly staff

Melissa A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

My husband and I purchased a used van from Bedrock Motors and were really impressed with how quickly we were able to do so with our two little children in tow. Thanks!

Christian K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Kent did a great job getting my family into the vehicle we really wanted. Mike did a awesome job with the financing. Bought a Expedition EL and can’t wait to go on a road trip. Top notch customer service all around. Highly recommend Bedrock Blaine!

Tim D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

We have purchased 2 cars from Trent @ Bedrock motors in Blaine in the last 3 months. Got a 2011 Sonata 3 months ago and got a 2013 Elantra 3 days ago. Both times we were in and out in less than an hour. The staff is awesome. We are very happy with our cars. Online credit app is a wiz. we will be back. They blow the big dealerships out of the water.

Katie P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

I have been working with Kent from the Blaine bedrock motors for the past week or so and found my new vehicle yesterday! Kent was nothing but helpful and nice, answered all my questions and gave me a lot of information. I would definitely highly recommend and will go there for future business. Thank you for all your help!

Steve P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

We went to Bedrock with a specific car in mind, we saw it, loved it, and wanted it. Paul was very helpful with getting us on our way home fast! Would definitely recommend visiting this dealership!

Waleed M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2018
Google 5 Star Review

I’m very like this dealer cars I bought chevy Impala 2014 it’s nice car

Quinton C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Great place, good quality cars and they'll work with you. Best dealership in Anoka County.

Morgan W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

We went to Bedrock to look around at some cars we saw online. Paul helped us narrow down some choices and was very informative and humorous which made the process painless. We love our new car and bedrock motors

Derick B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

We found a couple of vehicles that we liked at Bedrock Motors and were treated exceptionally well by Paul Fitzgerald. We looked at several different SUVs and settled on one at Bedrock. They held the doors open late after closing for us on Saturday to get all the paperwork done. We drove home our family cruiser for the next 10-15 years and couldn't be happier. Ask them about the bikes hanging from the ceiling and you will be surprised by the answer. Couldn't ask for a better car dealership to work with.

Jake S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Kent was awesome! He was very helpful and kind. I highly recommend this place and when you get there ask what the bikes are doing hanging from the ceiling.

Theresa O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Excellent service and staff. This is our third vehicle from Bedrock in Blaine we bought a vehicle recently and got it home found an issue and they are fixing it for free. Definitely recommend. My brother also bought a vehicle from there

Jedidiah V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2018
Google 5 Star Review

I recently bought a used car here and the staff was excellent. They were very professional and friendly. I will be going back for my next car when it's time.

Leroy G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Very clean showroom. And nice people to work with.

Brittany M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

I searched for a new Jeep for a while. This place went OUT OF THEIR WAY to help me. Over the phone even! Kent, I will be back for more cars from you! Thank you for my new baby!!!!

Kevin P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

I arrived minutes before they opened in hopes not to be swarmed by annoying salesmen. After they showed up nobody came outside, instead they allowed me to do my thing. After I seen the Dodge ram I was there to see I went inside expecting to be pressured. To my amazement the only salesman was at his desk and greeted me with good morning. So I took the Ram for a test drive and when I returned there still was no salesman pressure. As I sat in my rental car talking to my wife an elderly couple should up and went inside. The gentlemen was wearing a veterans hat. When I went back inside to say yes I want it, the elderly couple was at that salesman's desk. We made eye contact as I nodded yes I wanted it. The salesman sat there continued business with the couple as I waited. He never tried to rush them away to rush the sale. For the first time a car salesman has earned my respect. Wish I could remember his name. Thank you for making this enjoyable for the first time.

Aimee B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2018
Google 5 Star Review

Bedrock was very helpful in helping me find a good car. I looked at multiple cars and they were very patient with me while I made a decision and answered all my questions I had.

Jeremy M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

2nd car bought from Bedrock. Quick, no hassle, good deal upfront, fair trade in value! Thanks!!

Shain M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Bedrock motors has great service and awesome deals on a lot of their vehicles.

Eddie K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Called Kent on a Monday afternoon and having had a bad experience at another dealer, I was a little leary at first, but Kent was a great guy and easy to talk to, I went in the next day , drove the car, loved it ..The following morning I went in and bought it..I will Definitely buy another vehicle from Bedrock Motors and also recommend them to friends..

Anthony B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

The wife and I went to compare a couple of autos. We looked at several and left with a Ford Escape. Excellent no hassle service. We basically sold it to ourselves. No pressure tactics.

Courtney M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

I purchased a Nissan Altima from this location and worked with Kent. He was very helpful and knowledgeable with this being my first time purchasing my own car. I would definitely recommend him and this business. It was a pleasure doing business here and will definitely be going back!

Joni N
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

I just had the best experience from a car dealership ever. Kent kotval was an awesome sales person. No pressure and very accommodating. I ended up leaving with my new wheels and I will buy from them again. Thanks Joni and Caleb

Jitendra S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2018
Google 5 Star Review

The staff was very helpful. They explained everything about the car and were pretty detailed about it. I even faced an issue afterwards and they were happy to help me. Kudos to the team.

Kyle K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-12-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

I drove over 90 miles to purchase a truck from Bedrock, and I’m glad I did. Kip was very helpful, he let me bring the truck to a local shop to have it inspected before I committed to purchasing it. Though the financing took a bit longer than I had originally hoped (but that’s my fault because I didn’t use the prequalified financing tool online) , I’m still very very pleased with my new truck.

Sean T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Kent K. Was freaking awesome!!!! Had me in and out in under an hour with what I wanted. You won’t feel pressured at all!!

Dylan Q
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2018
5 Star Facebook Review

Great place to buy a car! Trent made the process very easy and I came away with a car that I absolutely love. If you're in the market for a car I would definitely shop for a car here.

P Vasilakes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2018
Cars.com 5 Star Review

I bought a 2011 chevy cruze. Went in on Monday and was greeted by Kip. He let me sit in the car and then test drive it. I was able to do this on my own which I appreciate. The buying process was sooooo easy. I bought the car that night and went back to pick it up the next day. Kip was not like your typical salesman. He was very laid back and did not put any pressure on me at all. It was quick, easy, and painless. Thank You Kip.