Bedrock Motors
Bedrock Motors Hours and Directions Bedrock Motors Call Us
Sales: 763-428-5555
Service: 763-428-7662
Close

Read Customer Reviews For Bedrock Motors

Testimonials

5 Star Facebook Review

October 4, 2017

had the best experience buying and trading a car from Bedrock Motors. this is car number 5 for our family!!! Best customer service ever!!! 5 stars to Allen and crew in Blaine! Thank a you so much love my q60!

5 Star Facebook Review

October 1, 2017

I made my first dealership purchase a couple weeks ago. Kip was easy to get ahold of and very helpful! The purchasing process was quick and easy, thanks Kip! I am very happy with my purchase!

5 Star Facebook Review

September 18, 2017

Very friendly and helpful dealt with allan and Kent and was very satisfied. Thank you bedrock.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

September 17, 2017

every thing was just fine liked the service and the people that I had to work with. everything was good and smooth.

Google 5 Star Review

September 7, 2017

Quick easy and no hassle and I love my car! Will recommended and going back for my next car!

Google 5 Star Review

September 6, 2017

Easy and fast experience at Bedrock! Very fair priced cars on their lot!

5 Star Facebook Review

August 29, 2017

Very happy with our service and our van.it was taken care of in an efficient manner.

Google 5 Star Review

August 26, 2017

Bought a 05 pickup. Trent was easy to work with got a nice interest rate left that day in the truck. Whole experience was smooth and easy would buy there again

Cars.com 5 Star Review

August 24, 2017

Great services I really liked how helpful they were with helping me decide on which vehicle was the best fit for me

Cars.com 5 Star Review

August 22, 2017

Last week I bought my first car at Bedrock Motors. Kent was the salesman who helped me out with the whole process. As a young and new car owner, I was a little intimidated by the process, but Kent made everything super quick and easy for me to understand. He was great and answering my questions and assisting me through the whole process! I bought the car without any hesitation. He was kind enough to even help me get rid of some hail damage on the hood of the car!

5 Star Facebook Review

August 20, 2017

Bought a minivan from Paul, he was great to work with! Noticed an exhaust leak and he offered to get that fixed for us. Would come back again. Love my van!

5 Star Facebook Review

August 19, 2017

We have purchased two vehicles from Bedrock and couldn't be happier! Allan the GM is very helpful and was a pleasure to do business with! highly recommend purchasing your vehicle from here.

Google 5 Star Review

August 19, 2017

One of the best used car buying experiences that I have had! My salesman Kip was great. He went above & beyond to help me out...never felt pressured once. Overall a very pleasant experience!

5 Star Facebook Review

August 17, 2017

went to see kent at bedrock motors, he was very respectful and pleasant to work with, gave me a great trade in value, and worked very hard to see that i got into the vehicle that i wanted at the payment i was looking for, very friendly staff, this is my 2nd vehicle from Bedrock motors and would highly recommend, seeing these guys for a quality used vehicle. good job guys and gals.

5 Star Facebook Review

August 15, 2017

Went in and had a time frame they got me in and out im a nice car that i love. Thank you so much.

5 Star Facebook Review

August 13, 2017

Bought a 2010 F-150 at a fair price and Kent my salesman was very helpful.

Google 5 Star Review

August 7, 2017

This was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. The team went above and beyond to get me an incredible deal! If you need a new car at the best price around, I highly recommend Bedrock Motors in Blaine.

5 Star Facebook Review

August 5, 2017

Love this place, I am a repeat customer for a reason. Thank you Ken kotval, I will be back for the next purchase when that time comes again.

5 Star Facebook Review

August 4, 2017

This where I took my daughter to get her first car. The customer service is great and there is a variety of vehicles.

5 Star Facebook Review

July 31, 2017

On April 25th I purchased my second car from Bedrock motors. Best place in town to purchase a car. Trent and Mike made me feel important, like I was the only customer. Kudos to Bedrock Motors. If you don't buy from them, you went to the wrong car lot.

Google 5 Star Review

July 28, 2017

Great place to buy a car! Everything is brand new even it is used. The car is in mint condition.

Google 5 Star Review

July 25, 2017

I went in after reviewing truck for several months and received excellent service. The gentleman that I dealt with was great and provided me with an excellent new Silverado! Would highly recommend!

5 Star Facebook Review

July 22, 2017

We drove long distance, got great service, and made a great deal. Thanks

5 Star Facebook Review

July 22, 2017

Walked in and was helped right away, found a truck easily with no pressure. I also had problems with my bank with the loan. Bedrock made that work too awsome staff and Kent awsome sales guy. Thanks bedrock.

Google 5 Star Review

July 20, 2017

I just bought a 2014 Silverado w/ 109,000 miles from Paul at Bedrock. I picked it up before it went to service and detail and held it over the weekend. Brought it to my mechanic and found it needed brakes. Although the sale was completed already, the guys a bedrock did the brakes for me anyways. Good integrity. I appreciate the flexibility.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

July 15, 2017

Bedrock Motors were helpful in our buying process. They follow through and had cars ready to test drive when we arrived. They were no pushy but were available to answer any questions we had. Thanks.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

July 11, 2017

Bought a car and received excellent service. Would strongly recommend.

5 Star Facebook Review

July 7, 2017

I want to thank everyone at Bedrock Motors in Blaine, MN, for outstanding service in the purchase of a vehicle from your dealership. We had tremendous help from Kent Kotval who was our sales representative in helping make the process very smooth and effortless. From the very beginning, coming on the lot, we were greeted with handshake and a big smile, to the ease of taking it out for a test drive, to finalizing and all the paperwork, to transitioning to the financial rep, to getting a reprint of the carfax. We were glad to be able to purchase a vehicle in Blaine! THANKS AGAIN KENT and BEDROCK!

Google 5 Star Review

June 27, 2017

They were very helpful assisting me with my car hunt when I was in an accident and are very reasonably priced. Definitely would go back again, but hoping I don't have to for a long time!

5 Star Facebook Review

June 27, 2017

I had an amazing time at bedrock! An excellent salesman (Trent) who listened to what I wanted and put it in front of me. Got the perfect car for me on the first try with a very reasonable price.

5 Star Facebook Review

June 27, 2017

I have purchased three vehicles from Bedrock Motors of Blaine, and would recommend them to any friend or family.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

June 27, 2017

I was highly impressed by the service that I received during my visit to Bedrock. I needed a car the same day and they had just was I was looking for! Price was affordable and clean interior/exterior. The service was great! I had to leave to go get insurance on the vehicle before I could take it home and they made sure everything was ready for when I got back. The whole process was easy and enjoyable! Thank you for helping me find the perfect first car!!

Google 5 Star Review

June 25, 2017

Very good customer service, responsive to customer needs and not pushy.

Google 5 Star Review

June 25, 2017

The whole experience was great and the employees made the process extremely easy. I was not crazy about what the bank hand offered initially so I had to walk away, the next day I was called by Kent and he told me after I left he continued to work with the bank to get the terms I wanted. I was able to go back and purchase the truck I was looking at. The staff also worked to help find a buyer for my old vehicle because they were not able to give me very much for my trade in. I would recommend getting your next vehicle here.

5 Star Facebook Review

June 22, 2017

I have purchased two cars from Bedrock Motors in the past 3 months and have had nothing but a wonderful experience. All the sales staff are so kind, considerate and knowledable about the vechiles on their lot. I have never felt any pressure or concern that I was going to be sold someting I could not afford or did not want. Bedrock is an amazing place to puchase a vehicle used or new.

5 Star Facebook Review

June 21, 2017

Spent a few days back and forth via phone and email. The sales representatives were very helpful at getting me the information I needed, and I happily drove away with a new vehicle today. If you're looking for a nice vehicle for a good deal, I would suggest bedrock motors.

5 Star Facebook Review

June 20, 2017

Super easy buying experience, In and out in less than 30 minutes. Would definately purchase there again.

Google 5 Star Review

June 19, 2017

Bought a new to me Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk at Bedrock Motors in Blaine. Super happy with the service and the Jeep!

5 Star Facebook Review

June 17, 2017

Bedrock Motors was great, with pressure, to work with. If your in the market for a vehicle, stop by and check them out!

5 Star Facebook Review

June 16, 2017

awsome people and they take car if you. trck got hail damage over the weekend before i picked it up and they fixed all the damages. awsome people there i wiukd recommend buying cars there

5 Star Facebook Review

June 14, 2017

After seeing on ad on Craigslist for the perfect Jeep that we had been looking for, we drove over to Bedrock Motors in Blaine and were greeted by Kent. Very pleasant man, not pushy or intimidating at all. After our test drive we met with Kent and inquired about purchasing it knowing we had a trade in that did not hold its value. Kent was a rock star! He worked with us to get the deal done. Thank you sooo much.... We love our new Jeep!

5 Star Facebook Review

June 13, 2017

Thank you, Kent! Great and honest service! Love my new SUV!

5 Star Facebook Review

June 8, 2017

Thanks to Kent on my recent purchase of my new '04 Corvette. Bedrock made sure I felt comfortable and I was never pressured. I would definitely recommend Bedrock Motors for any future car needs!

Google 5 Star Review

June 6, 2017

Very easy to work with. Nice people.

Google 5 Star Review

June 2, 2017

Just bought a 2015 Chevy Malibu from bedrock last weekend. Very easy process and the staff were very nice! Definitely will go back for my next car!

Cars.com 5 Star Review

May 29, 2017

Bought a 2008 Nissan for my son. The assistance by the salesman, Kent was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Received a great deal on the car. I highly recommend Bedrock Motors and will be back when I am in the market for another used car.

Google 5 Star Review

May 28, 2017

Got a great deal and the staff is very good!

5 Star Facebook Review

May 27, 2017

Excellent service and very professional team , recommended

5 Star Facebook Review

May 21, 2017

Want to Thank Trent and Mike for all their help..Went to look for a new vehicle and walked out with a 2013 Dodge Challenger..We are so in love with our new toy. Thanks for all your help.

Google 5 Star Review

May 19, 2017

My salesman was Kent and he was very courteous and helpful with my purchase of a 2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback. The price that I paid was a very fair and reasonable price for a low mileage loaded car. While there, I saw a 2012 low mileage Ford 350 with snow plow. I needed to sell or trade in a Chrysler mini van in order to afford it. Kent worked out a deal that I could not refuse! In addition he fixed me a couple cups of his special blend coffee! I was very happy with my experience with Bedrock Motors and will deal with them in the future when I need a motor vehicle.

Google 5 Star Review

May 12, 2017

I just purchased my 2014 Nissan Altima S and I'm very satisfied with the car. I have a positive experience with the dealership, they are very friendly , and atmosphere over there is great!

Cars.com 5 Star Review

May 9, 2017

There was absolutely no pressure to buy. We talked about what we were looking for, and took multiple vehicles on a test drive. The sales person seemed to be very honest and forthcoming about what we could expect from different vehicles.

5 Star Facebook Review

April 28, 2017

I got an 06 Hyundai Sonata from Bedrock Motors and I was very pleased with their service. The employees were kind and helpful, and the vehicle I got was in great condition and at a great price.

5 Star Facebook Review

April 26, 2017

Went to bedrock for my son and they told me let them see what they can do. 30 minutes later we rode off with a 2010 Lincoln MKS with low mileage and fully loaded. So if you need a great car or truck go to Bedrock Motors they make it easy for you. My Yukon also came for Bedrock Motors, they are all right with me!!!

Google 5 Star Review

April 24, 2017

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle (2012 Chevrolet Suburban) from Allan at Bedrock Motors. Very professional, honest, and a great experience working with everyone involved! The sales process was casual, and very smooth; I was out the door in no time. I will be buying from Bedrock for a very long time!

5 Star Facebook Review

April 20, 2017

I had a great experience buying my Silverado at Bedrock. The staff was very helpfully to me in my buying process. I felt like I could trust their opinions and felt confident in my choice. Thanks again for the new ride!

5 Star Facebook Review

April 20, 2017

Glen and Eugenia was very pleased with their customer service. We've been very happy with our 2012 Honda Pilot. They were also impressed with their honesty. Glen and Eugenia would highly recommend them for anyone's future car purchase.

5 Star Facebook Review

April 19, 2017

Just bought car number 2 from bedrock. Awesome customer service. I highly recommend to go there.

Google 5 Star Review

April 18, 2017

Wasn't able to work out a deal, however the staff was very friendly and willing to work with me on all aspects of the car buying experience from trade in value, to financing, to visiting the store. Once I am back on the market for a car I will return here.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

April 15, 2017

Kent at Bedrock Motors was phenomenal! The honest, up front salesmanship, combined with outstanding service made my first car buying experience a positive one. I would love to do business with them again in the future!

CarGurus 5 out of 5 Stars

April 8, 2017

We had a great experience buying with Bedrock Motors!!!

CarGurus 5 out of 5 Stars

April 1, 2017

Good

Google 5 Star Review

March 29, 2017

Great place to buy a used car.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

March 22, 2017

Kent is great to deal with. Once you've decided to purchase, you can expect assertive assistance to get you thru the process.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

March 19, 2017

Great customer service!!! They went out of their way to make sure I got the vehicle is needed and even gave me more on the car I traded in.

5 Star Facebook Review

March 18, 2017

I have only great things to say about my experience buying a vehicle with Bedrock Motors. The moment we walked in, there was no corporate pressure. My husband and I were actually able to relax in our chairs while talking to Trent. Both Trent and Allan were very helpful. I believe we made a win-win trade in transaction. Almost a month later I am still very happy with my purchase! Thank you Bedrock Motors! Our next vehicle will be from your dealership for sure!

Google 5 Star Review

March 17, 2017

I am so pleased with my purchase from bedrock motors!!! They were very helpful and got me into a beautiful car! Thank you

5 Star Facebook Review

March 2, 2017

Trent got my payment down. To 200 the first time but the second time it was almost 300 why ?..I don't know but they still helped me out and were courteous we will see how my Pontiac grand Prix runs in the next few months.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

February 27, 2017

Bedrock gave me the best car buying experience I've ever had. They did not push me behind the wheel of anything and are extremely laid back with no gimmicks. Bank to dealer payment was extremely easy and I was out the door in a few hours.

5 Star Facebook Review

February 20, 2017

Just bought a used car from bedrock and I love how welling they are to address any of my concerns.

Google 5 Star Review

February 16, 2017

My boyfriend got an amazing deal on his truck at Bedrock Motors. And we shopped around - all over the Twin Cities.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

February 13, 2017

Very friendly sales people! Easy sales transaction. They even invited our dog to come in the showroom! Very clean, bright and well cared for sales floor.

5 Star Facebook Review

February 12, 2017

This is THE best place I've ever bought a car!!! The are honest, kind & I felt they really cared about me. I got a GREAT deal & Great car! I'm going to refer all my family & friends.Thank you Bedrock Motors!

Cars.com 5 Star Review

February 9, 2017

The best place to buy a used car!! I bought an 07 Tahoe "as is" from this dealer. 20 miles after I left Bedrock my truck lost all oil pressure. I made a call to them and they said that it would be repaired promptly. 4 days later they delivered my truck to me, I live 90 miles away, at no cost to me with a full tank of gas and freshly washed. They replaced the oil pressure sending unit, oil pump, water pump and the two rear back up sensors in the bumper, which should have been on my dime. When you buy a car "as is" that is what it is suppose to be. The sales team are very courteous with absolutely no pressure. I recommend Bedrock Motors to anyone that is looking to buy a great car at a great price with wonderful service! This was my second purchase from Bedrock Motors in Blaine MN

5 Star Facebook Review

January 28, 2017

I have now had two super easy experiences buying vehicles from Kip at the Blaine location! No push to purchase just go ahead and test drive what you want, by yourself if you wish so that you can push all the buttons. The financing was fast and easy with no hassles at all! Al took care of the one problem I had, no problem, wonderful customer service! I will definitely go back for my next purchase.

5 Star Facebook Review

January 21, 2017

When I was in a situation. They worked hard to make things happen when other dealerships wouldn't. Great job. Thanks for your help.

Google 5 Star Review

January 21, 2017

Fast and very helpful.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

January 19, 2017

great price on used vehicle, good and knowledgable sales person Kip left me a very happy camper!

5 Star Facebook Review

January 17, 2017

Great experience buying a car from Bedrock Motors. Would highly recommend them!

5 Star Facebook Review

January 4, 2017

The staff was amazing! I loved the fact that I was not there all day just to buy a car. Very fast and friendly.

Google 5 Star Review

January 3, 2017

Bought a Cadillac Escalade with Kip. All the staff are super friendly. Quick & simple buying process. Thanks again! 5*

Google 5 Star Review

January 2, 2017

Great service! They made sure my buying experience was a good one. It was easy and I went home with a great deal. Thanks Bedrock Motors Jeff Hough

5 Star Facebook Review

December 30, 2016

Al was amazing to work with! He went above and beyond the call of duty. I will be buying my next car from him as well as sending anyone i know to him! We are so appreciative of you and all you did for us!!!

5 Star Facebook Review

December 29, 2016

We have bought two vans from Trent and he is amazing at helping you find what's best for your family. I will be buying more from here as trust goes along ways when buying a used car. Thank you Trent and Al for all you did for us and making the buying process easy.

Google 5 Star Review

December 29, 2016

Bedrock Moters is AWESOME! They helped me find a new car so fast! Very friendly. THANK YOU SO MUCH! I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!

Google 5 Star Review

December 29, 2016

I have NEVER been so shocked then with bedrock in Blaine... it was the easiest, simple, hassle free experience of my life! They included my 8 year old son in the buying experience, and even have a truck he could ride in the showroom. I will honestly never buy another vehicle anywhere else!

Google 5 Star Review

December 28, 2016

Great customer service on the purchase of my 2015 Suburban LTZ in December of 2016! We purchased our last 3 trucks/SUVs from Bedrock and they have been great to work with!

Google 5 Star Review

December 28, 2016

Had a great experience buying a vehicle from bedrock, Kent was my salesman and was not pushy whatsoever like the other dealerships I test drove other vehicles at. They gave me a fair trade on my old tahoe and got me into a newer one. Thanks!

Cars.com 5 Star Review

December 26, 2016

Better vibe than most franchised lots While internet shopping in my jammies eating toast I ran across the specific type of vehicle I wanted at this place. I think my purchase will allow me to express my sense of humor while treading lightly. Thanks ! Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Google 5 Star Review

December 20, 2016

Had a very good car buying experience there, found a great deal , staff was very friendly. They went above and beyond

Cars.com 5 Star Review

December 19, 2016

I purchased my 2007 Honda Element from Casey in December 2016. Bedrock Motors was a pleasure to work with. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

5 Star Facebook Review

December 18, 2016

Casey was great. We went in looking and told him so. He answered our questions, let us go for a test drive and my wife left. Casey was good with this, allowing us to process in our way. We called back and closed the deal...and they beat my bank's best interest rate. Bedrock and Casey will be my first call for the next car or truck!

Google 5 Star Review

December 15, 2016

very great group to work with , every thing went so smooth , i will recommend them to every one , thanks guys.

5 Star Facebook Review

December 9, 2016

Best place to buy a used car! 5 stars! Thanks Allan!

Cars.com 5 Star Review

December 9, 2016

I recently purchased a safe care for my high school daughter. I had identified a model that I though would be great and Bedrock Motors was one of the few dealers that had one available in MN. It had 100k plus miles and seemed perfect. I was welcomed at the door. I just wanted to test drive the model and did so without any heavy sales approach. I was and it was so relaxed. Once I was interested i was given a report on the repairs they had completed and also a vehicle history. Negotiation was easy and there was no heavy pressure to buy additional services, financing, warranty, etc. But the information was provided. I loved the experience and would send anyone I know to see Alan and his team in Blaine! Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

5 Star Facebook Review

December 8, 2016

Just bought my baby from bedrock motors!! Awesome car lot and awesome cars. Thank you!

Google 5 Star Review

December 7, 2016

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Bedrock now and have been very pleased with both experiences. I highly recommend checking them out if you are purchasing a used vehicle. Friendly and professional people to work with. Thanks Kip

Google 5 Star Review

December 2, 2016

I love my new 2015 Chrysler 200c it has all of the cool features I was looking for. Everyone at Bedrock seemed nice and very helpful. Great customer service!!!!!!!!!

Google 5 Star Review

November 28, 2016

The Finance Manager Mike Drews is amazing!! Very friendly and helpful. Thank you Bedrock Motors for my new car, I LOVE it!

5 Star Facebook Review

November 21, 2016

Awesome place to buy a car!! Very friendly and fast service!!

5 Star Facebook Review

November 19, 2016

Thank you Trent of Bedrock Motors for your top notch, professional, and courteous sales approach to us. He answers all of our questions and left the decision up to us with a no pressure attitude. Thank you again for helping us purchase our Ford Escape.

Customer Testimonial

November 18, 2016

After my wife and I were recently put on notice that our car was no longer safe and reliable, we decided to hunt for a Chevy Suburban. We have three children and are often in need of additional space for neighbor kids and relatives. While online shopping for Suburbans in our chosen price range, we were disappointed in the selection. However, we came upon the 2003 Chevy Suburban 2500 that Bedrock Motors had for sale and chose to make that our first stop. It turned out to be our only stop. We were surprised at the wonderful condition the truck was in and a test drive revealed a surprisingly smooth and comfortable ride for a 3/4 ton truck. I wasn't looking for a vehicle strong enough to pull a house, but have the peace of mind knowing I've got an 8.1 liter that can not only pull our pop-up camper, but anything else I throw at it. We took the truck home and the whole family has fallen in love with it. As a matter of fact, I have to chase the kids out of it while it sits in the driveway. It shined in your lot but I couldn't resist hand waxing it and giving it some additional TLC inside and out. It looks great. I am trying to resist leaving it in the garage to save its pristine condition. We'd like to thank you and your staff for providing us with a wonderful ride we'll be enjoying for years. In retrospect, the vehicle and the extended warranty were money well spent and will provide us with a safe, powerful, and good-looking mode of transportation.

Google 5 Star Review

November 18, 2016

I have never been here before, though I live close by and have driven past it a thousand times. My son needed a new car, and we ended up purchasing a 2013 Dodge Dart. He's thrilled with it and the rate that we were able to get. It's a no haggle lot, which I have neutral feelings about, but the price was actually one of the best out there and we had done a lot of research. Overall, I would certainly go back and it was a very easy and pleasant buy

Google 5 Star Review

November 15, 2016

No pressure sales,went to look at vans at their Blaine location and I was able to take my time without a sales person running out the front door as soon as i got out of my car.I decided on a 2007 Chevy Express 3500 van and then went inside.They were more than helpful and very friendly.They didn't try to upsell me extras and the process was painless.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

November 12, 2016

Was specifically looking for a Blue F-150 and they had an extremely nice clean King Ranch that I bought the day I looked at it. Trent and Allan were great to work with and made the buying process simple and quick. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

5 Star Facebook Review

November 11, 2016

It has been quite a few years since I bought a used car and boy has it changed. It was great dealing with Kent. We got a great car for a great price. Will be back for the next car.

Google 5 Star Review

November 11, 2016

Awesome Experience buying our Mini Van from Bedrock motors! Best price in the area for the vehicle we were looking for, excellent customer service - made our decision to buy very easy!

5 Star Facebook Review

November 9, 2016

I just purchased a vehicle a few days ago from your place in Blaine Minnesota. I had the best of experiences! Too many bad things had happened in my life over the couple days leading to this purchase. My garage burned to the ground the night before and the next day my oldest son overdosed on his meds. Nothing was going right! The week before my youngest had been run off the road by a semi that flew the scene. When I came there, I thought this would not go well either, but they I was very wrong. The gentleman that worked with us got us in a very safe vehicle in no time at all. Thank God something good happened after all the bad! Id give much more than a five star rating if possible!! Great, caring guy that worked with me to make this possible!! I thank you all more than you know!

5 Star Facebook Review

November 7, 2016

Thanks to Bedrock Motors of Blaine for the great, fast service this last Saturday. I have purchased a great Honda Element!

5 Star Facebook Review

October 30, 2016

Purchased a 2013 Dodge Dart Rallye and got a fantastic price and warranty package and got me a better financing deal than my bank! Very friendly service!

CarGurus 5 out of 5 Stars

October 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars - Experience was good. I was not able to buy the vehicle for other reasons. Will look to work with them again in the future.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

September 26, 2016

I bought my Mazda from Bedrock Motors and worked with Joe. He was awesome, very professional. He kept me in my price bracket and did not attempt to pressure me at all. Excellent experience. These guys are great! Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Google 5 Star Review

September 14, 2016

Very friendly people.

Google 5 Star Review

July 29, 2016

Very helpful. Not pushy but talk to you about your car and what your options are.

Google 5 Star Review

July 20, 2016

Kent and Jimmy were great to work with! Kent is such a helpful and understanding guy! Both Kent and Jimmy made sure that I left very happy and confident in my purchase while sticking in my price range! Highly suggest going to this location and working with Kent when purchasing your next vehicle! Thanks guys!

Cars.com 5 Star Review

June 20, 2016

I recently purchased a minivan from Kip at the Blaine location. Me and my wife were on are way up north and thought we would stop in because traffic was bad. We had no intention of buying but were so impressed by Kip ,the nice vehicles and impressive facility we bought a Town & Country van. Great operation. Would definitely buy there again. Rating from Paul Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 4 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Google 5 Star Review

June 18, 2016

I had a great experience at bedrock. At first I thought that they had scratched my car while they were detailing for me. But after I sat down with Alan he showed that prehaps I was mistaken. He offer to fix it anyways for us anyways. That was above and beyond what I was expecting. He and Kip were so great. Wonderful customer service. I would go see either of them again.

Google 5 Star Review

June 15, 2016

Went to Bedrock Motors to trade in my truck for a new diesel truck. Joe got a hold of me and gave me FOUR options to go and check out. He let me test drive all 4 before making my decision. Everyone there went above and beyond to help me out. I even received phone calls after my purchase to ensure the truck was everything I wanted! Great place!!

CarGurus 5 out of 5 Stars

May 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars - Great service and sales experience

Cars.com 5 Star Review

May 21, 2016

Bought a super low mileage 2002 Camaro that I have always wanted since I was younger. John Peterson was my Salesperson, And let me tell you about a guy that does not pressure the sale, that's him. Very fair on price and my trade in. Since then I have sent my brother and his wife, my co-worker Diamond to see John about a new ride. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Google 5 Star Review

May 20, 2016

Steve Evans is the BEST! Earlier this month, my husband and I found a vehicle we were interested in, and contacted the Rogers dealership. Steve was very friendly and helpful from the beginning. He got the ball rolling very quickly, and called me back within an hour to tell me we were approved for the loan, and we picked up the Acadia the next morning. They were even able to accommodate us by taking in our trade-in, which was a huge relief to us because we found out it wasn't in the best condition. Steve went above and beyond to give us the best possible customer experience, and he also gave us an excellent deal on an extended service plan so that we have peace of mind for the next 5 years that we don't have to worry about any costly repairs. Thanks Steve and Bedrock Motors, we will continue to do business with you in the future! No pressure, no hassle, A+++ service!

Google 5 Star Review

May 16, 2016

No pressure sales. Hugh quality vetted vehicles. Friendly and knowledgeable staff and service department.

Google 5 Star Review

May 2, 2016

We recently purchased a vehicle from Bedrock Motors in Blaine. It was the best vehicle purchasing experience we've had!!! Kent and Mike were awesome! I highly recommend them! Kent found us the vehicle that would be best for our family, and Mike fought to get us the lowest interest rate on our loan! We'll definitely be back!!! After reading a bad review, I have to say, I walked in wearing sweatpants/sweatshirt and hair in a messy bun. I was never judged! I did most of my talking over the phone. If you don't want to "deal" with people on the lot, call them! They'll talk to you and answer all of your questions! I walked in after about 3 phone calls, took it for a ride, and drove it home the next day! If you're interested or looking....tell them I sent you! They'll definitely take care of you! See you soon Kent/Mike!!! :)

CarGurus 5 out of 5 Stars

April 2, 2016

Information and communication were very good. No pressure from the salesman.. but very helpful and friendly. Gave me what I expected for trade in value.... I left feeling good and wanting to tke my business to them.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

November 17, 2015

Traveled from Houston Tx to purchase a vehicle. Staff has been very friendly and helpful since day 1. Would highly recommend purchasing from here. Great customer service!

Cars.com 5 Star Review

November 17, 2015

Joe was very friendly and helpful. First time we bought a car from Bedrock and we had a excellent experience.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

November 14, 2015

Process was very easy and the staff was friendly. I drive by Bedrock often going to Elk River and knew the had good service from other people that bought from them.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

November 14, 2015

Very friendly staff, helpful, dependable. Service is the best. Been coming here for years and bought multiple vehicles.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

November 14, 2015

Bought 15 cars from them. Great service, friendly staff and quick process. I highly recommend this dealer to everyone.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

November 14, 2015

I purchased my car from Bedrock in August and am now having them do all of my service and repairs. They are all great to work with from sales department to the service department!

Cars.com 5 Star Review

October 17, 2015

Very fun store to buy from. I shopped for a month and finally bought from Kip at the Blaine store. No pressure very helpful and informative. I actually had fun buying car. The facility is very nice and clean. Highly recommend Kip and the store in Blaine.

Google 5 Star Review

August 11, 2015

We bought a great 04 Toyota, our son bought a 06 van, and my brother-in-law got a 08 Toyota all within a year. Great to work with Kent, very satisfied all three times. Prices at or below blue book, but all three way above average in one way or another.

5 Star Facebook Review

June 18, 2015

Always great customer service at the Rogers service department! You guys ROCK! Always a pleasant experience!

Cars.com 5 Star Review

June 10, 2015

We bought a F150 from Jon Pedersen and Juan Reyes they did a wonderful job helping us out ! We will definitely be back for our next truck .

5 Star Facebook Review

April 21, 2015

Had an awesome salesman, Kip who told it like it was and left us alone. No pressure! Ended up having a problem two days later when we discovered that there was a puncture in the gas tank. It wasn't noticeable until we filled it up. Drove it straight back to Bedrock and they replaced the tank no questions asked! I would highly recommend Kip and Bedrock.

Google 5 Star Review

April 11, 2015

Purchased a used Suburban (great selection of used Suburbans by the way). Very next day, check engine light came on. Had an appointment already set up with my Chevy dealer to have it looked over, so I had them check it out. Found out that there was a significant engine problem along with a major transmission problem. So why would I give Bedrock motors 5 stars after selling me a vehicle with these issues? Because they handled the problem the way you would hope they would if this happened to you. They took the vehicle and fixed the issues at no cost to me. Not only did they meet my expectations, they exceeded them. I still have the Suburban and it is a great ride. Thank you Allan and the crew.

5 Star Facebook Review

April 10, 2015

Joe was great. The staff was friendly and very willing to help. I would highly recommend going to see Bedrock Motors. A class act staff and the process was painless. I will be sending more friends to them. Thanks again guys.

5 Star Facebook Review

April 6, 2015

Worked with Kip in Blaine MN and had a great experience. The whole place went above and beyond to make my deal work and I was pleasantly surprised. Thank You all ! I would definitely buy another vehicle here and hope all who read this do too.

Cars.com 5 Star Review

March 28, 2015

Would Give 6 Stars If I Could. Found a car I was interested in and after reading these reviews thought I would head to Bedrock in Blaine and check it out. I was not disappointed! Kip was a very helpful and efficient salesman. After having my last car get totaled I was in a tough spot without any wheels, and he was able to help me get a great deal on a '09 Ford Focus. In less than two hours I was able to work with Kip to take a test drive, look over the car, fill out the paper work and get out the door with a great car for a great price. 100% would recommend, great experience with Bedrock Motors!

Cars.com 5 Star Review

March 24, 2015

I have had two (2) vehicles brought in for detailing (2001 Chevrolet 2500HD crew cab and the most recent a 2008 Buick Enclave) and their detailing is unbelievable!!! They are the best I have seen. Both vehicles look brand new inside and out afterwards. I cannot recommend them enough.

5 Star Facebook Review

March 24, 2015

Best experience ever. Easy, simple, and fast. Thank you Joe and everyone at bedrock motors. Thanks again.

5 Star Facebook Review

March 10, 2015

Excellent service and deal. Thanks Kip and crew for a great experience! Love my Buick!

5 Star Facebook Review

February 24, 2015

Great service, no pressure from staff at all. And there was a lot of smiles from staff. They showed patience and honesty. I highly recommend this dealership to any one who wants a fair deal by good people

Cars.com 5 Star Review

February 20, 2015

Had a really fun time purchasing my 2007 beautiful bright red Tahoe. We were treated very well and would buy from their Blaine store again. Our salesman Skip was a lot of fun to buy a car from and made the buying process seamless. GREAT JOB!!!!!!

Customer Testimonial

February 4, 2015

I was in looking for a vehicle and I was very happy. They gave me what I was expecting for my trade and also found what I was looking for. Joe Freund in sales was very nice and helpful and Finance was great. I would recommend Bedrock Motors. It was a great place. Thank you a bunch!

Google 5 Star Review

February 4, 2015

Joe in sales and the guys at Bedrock in Rogers were so kind and really made the buying process painless! After shopping all day and traveling to multiple dealerships, I was ready to deal with yet another pushy salesman. Joe took the time and really listened to what we were looking for and was so patient with us and our indecisive attitudes! :-) Definitely will be a repeat customer!

5 Star Facebook Review

February 3, 2015

Had an awesome experience finding a great mini van. Thanks Kent and crew!

5 Star Facebook Review

January 23, 2015

Bedrock Motors is great! They treat you well and are very helpful! Kent is the man!

Customer Testimonial

January 7, 2015

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Joe Freund at the Rogers location. He was very honest, knowledgeable, and not "high pressure" at all. If you are looking for a used vehicle, be sure to check out Bedrock Motors. Unlike dealers that sell new cars and have a used car department, they specialize in used cars only. That's their business and they do it well. I highly recommend them.

5 Star Facebook Review

December 15, 2014

Making sure my wife is ready for Minnesota weather. And thanks to the great salesman Kent. Our third vehicle from bedrock motors call Kent

5 Star Facebook Review

May 15, 2014

100% impressed with Bedrock. They were recommended by Miller Chevrolet to do a repair on my Honda. They were true to their estimate, and even made a follow up repair at no cost. Troy was friendly and flexible, and the service technicians were honest and trustworthy. I wholeheartedly recommend the Bedrock Service Department!

5 Star Facebook Review

September 15, 2014

Best service & best deals ever , I wanna thanks (KIP) the sales man over in Blaine for the best trade in and deals ever , thanks for the 2007 escalade esv

5 Star Facebook Review

December 17, 2014

If anyone is searching for a vehicle this is the place to go. My husband and I recently purchased a used 2008 GMC Acadia from the Blaine location. As anyone would be, we were very excited with our new addition. Finally a vehicle we could fit our whole family in (4 kids 2 adults) We brought it home and noticed something not quite right. Anxiety set it. Thoughts of horror stories from used car purchases started racing through my mind. "We're screwed, we bought a used "as is" vehicle" "Any private used/new car lot would say it wasn't like that when we had it" And so on... The next morning we called first thing. Allen told us to come right in and they'd look at it. We did that. Not only did they look at it, but said they will do everything they can to make it right. What a relief! These guys went above and beyond a few times throughout this purchase experience. I will forever be grateful and recommend everyone to them. Thank you SO much, Bedrock Blaine. You are a blessing and stand by your word.

Customer Testimonial

November 11, 2014

Kent was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very pleasant and did everything possible to make this a positive experience. Look foward to sending friends and family here for their next vehicle.

Customer Testimonial

November 17, 2013

Three weeks ago my wife and I purchased a 2010 Chevrolet Equinox at the Inver Grove Heights location. We had been shopping around for an Equinox for a few weeks and found Bedrock’s price to be very competitive. We were also impressed with the sharp looking facility and friendly service. Joe Freund greeted us at the door and had the car warmed up and ready for us when we arrived, which was appreciated on a cold, January night. After the test drive Joe offered us beverages and answered our questions about the vehicle, including providing us with the CarFax information. Matthew Morris secured us with a low 1.9% interest rate on the portion we financed. Both stayed long after hours to complete the paper work so we could drive home with our new Equinox that evening, saving us a return trip from Forest Lake. The vehicle had been repossessed from its previous owner, and I assume that is why it did not come with an owner’s manual, floor mats, and had only one key. Other than that the condition of our Equinox is truly like new both inside and out. We love driving it and are very satisfied customers.

Customer Testimonial

November 17, 2013

I can see why the great reviews for Bedrock Motors. During President's Day we have been car shopping all day and had travel from dealership to dealership until we finally reached Bedrock Motors in Inver Grove Heights as our last stop. As we entered Bedrock Motors the car was already parked literally at the front door with keys inside engine running like it knew we were coming for it. We took a look at the wonderful other cars in their showroom but somehow knew our car was the one already waiting for us at the front door. Joe Freund, the salesman offered us to test drive the car and afterwards had we had a pleasant conversation with him however we told him we had to sleep on it and call him the next day. After comparing the various car and offer we received throughout the day we decided our next car will be from Bedrock Motors. The next day I called Joe letting him know to get the papers ready since it was a busy day and we only have an hour time frame to complete the paperwork. We arrived at Bedrock Motors around 6 pm and met Matthew, the finance manager and completed the paperwork and the proud owner of a new car WITHIN 30 MINUTES!! Bedrock Motors cars are high class "used" cars and the prices can't be beat. Both Joe and Matthew were wonderful and fun to work with especially Matthew who gave us the option but didn't try to force the extended warranty onto us! Definitely will tell other people about our experiences and we will be back for more cars from Bedrock Motors.

Customer Testimonial

November 17, 2013

I recently had the pleasure of working with Bedrock Motors in their new Inver Grove Heights location. I am the most picky and discriminate buyer when it comes to cars. I had looked for over six months when trying to purchase my new BMW Z4 3.0i! After messaging Joe, he responded back promptly that the car was sold - fortunately for me, the buyer had problems financing the vehicle. The price point was exceptional for the age and mileage of the car. Joe responded back with the news that my BMW was available by 1 p.m. I stopped over after work and was really impressed with the facility! Being a VW dealership in the past, the styling and lighting was perfect, has to be one of the best showrooms I've seen in MN. After debating with myself about the color, I called Joe the next morning and under an hour later, I had my loan approved and the Z4 was mine! Joe was even kind enough to bring me into the dealership the next day to pick up the car. I drove off confident that the car was in top shape - which is very hard to find with BMW and other European cars. This is my fourth European auto and it has to be in the best condition out of them all. It was the way I want to be treated with any large purchase, if the larger main dealers were as accommodating! Only if the snow could have held out for a couple weeks so I could drive my BMW z4 3.0i!

Customer Testimonial

November 17, 2013

I found the vehicle I wanted on their web site, and purchased it at the Inver Grove Heights location I was greeted right away, but worked primarily with Joe Freund. Everyone was friendly and professional. Made me feel comfortable and welcome Made the process of trading up from my beloved Bonneville to a newer Silverado pickup painless and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a good used car. And, should I need service, I'll try one of the offices on my side of town

Customer Testimonial

November 17, 2012

This place is top notch, from the professionalism of service to sales, very reasonable when it comes to servicing my vehicle Mark is very helpful, its worth the drive. They have a little bit of everything when it comes to vehicles

Customer Testimonial

November 17, 2012

Service cost are reasonable. Have never purchased a car from here but have had good luck in the service department.

Customer Testimonial

November 17, 2012

SUPER KNOWLEDGEABLE SALES STAFF. I have been buying diesels for 50 years and found the selection of 3/4 ton trucks amazing. My salesperson Kip was very helpful in selecting the right truck. It was mint. love it. Would recommend the store in Rogers to anyone looking for a truck!!!!

Customer Testimonial

November 17, 2011

Low prices. Had an issue with my car (water leaked in from the roof after it rained), but they fixed it at no charge without a hassle. Pleased with final service provided.

Customer Testimonial

November 17, 2009

I first heard about them during "Price This Right" at Champps in Maple Grove and figured I would check them out... No worries here!!! These people know what they are doing, have great prices, reasonale trade in values and take care of you even after the sale!!! Chris was a great salesman, and Kip was a big help!